MA Fitness St Pete

Gym  in Saint Petersburg , Florida

4400 34th St N Suite J
Saint Petersburg , Florida , 33714
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida

MA Fitness St Pete

Get directions 4400 34th St N Suite J
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Petersburg, FL
Aug 24, 2022

Best gym ever !!! All the trainers have such amazing energy and never fail to encourage you. I have definitely been seeing results with their classes, and couldn’t be happier. On top of training they do monthly challenges which helps me push myself even more. This gym is definitely my happy place and I would recommend it for anyone and everyone!

198 Total Reviews
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 20

Jul 23, 2020

Great class!

Jul 8, 2020

Amazing class!! I’m just getting back into working out after being out for a couple years due to a back injury and I completed the workout! I was so proud of myself and it felt amazing to be back in the gym 10/10 would recommend to any level of your fitness journey!

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Kristin! So glad you are on this journey with us!

Jul 8, 2020

Great class. Energizing and fun!

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Karl!!!

Tierra Verde
Jun 5, 2020
Tierra Verde

thanks, great workout :-)

Jasper
Apr 8, 2020
Jasper

First class was hard, exhausting, but so much fun. First workout that has ever left me drenched in sweat. I’m so excited for my next class.

MA Fitness St Pete response

It is always a tough start! But you'll find you get stronger each time and learn to push in different ways. Great job!

Saint Petersburg
Mar 26, 2020
Saint Petersburg

Kickboxing has been my favorite way to workout

Saint Petersburg
Mar 6, 2020
Saint Petersburg

I enjoy working out here every chance I get. I love the staff, the trainers make sure you work hard and perform your best.

Saint Petersburg
Jan 18, 2020
Saint Petersburg

This is the best place to workout ever! Ever since a friend mine, Naomi, recommenced I try the first free class, I fell in love with it. I really enjoy the group kickboxing and being able to see all people of all ages being able to do the moves. I also love the instructors as they encourage us to get into with a friendly positive attitude.

P.S. Thsy also have other workouts as well.

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Chris!! Keep on rocking!

Tierra Verde
Aug 9, 2019
Tierra Verde

great workout marissa

Pinellas Park
Jul 23, 2019
Pinellas Park

Thanks for being the bomb dot com! ;) I love how all the instructors don't make me feel like I'm a weakling! Haha. Everyone's been encouraging, supportive and you guys totally know how to make me feel intimidated so I wouldn't leave in the middle of class which is what I need. I'm a member of another gym and have gotten in the habit of leaving when it gets hard but something about MA makes it a bit more challenging, which again, is exactly what I need. Thanks for being an awesome family! <3

P.S. I just need tips on how to not lose my boxing gloves now. THANKS. :P


1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Petersburg, FL
Aug 24, 2022

Best gym ever !!! All the trainers have such amazing energy and never fail to encourage you. I have definitely been seeing results with their classes, and couldn’t be happier. On top of training they do monthly challenges which helps me push myself even more. This gym is definitely my happy place and I would recommend it for anyone and everyone!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.