MA Fitness St Pete

Gym  in Saint Petersburg , Florida

4400 34th St N Suite J
Saint Petersburg , Florida , 33714
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida
  • Gym in Saint Petersburg, Florida

MA Fitness St Pete

Get directions 4400 34th St N Suite J
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
St. Petersburg, FL
Aug 24, 2022

Best gym ever !!! All the trainers have such amazing energy and never fail to encourage you. I have definitely been seeing results with their classes, and couldn’t be happier. On top of training they do monthly challenges which helps me push myself even more. This gym is definitely my happy place and I would recommend it for anyone and everyone!

198 Total Reviews
198 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 19 20

Sep 12, 2016

All staff are supportive.. Friendly.. Great teach style...

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks!

FL USA
Sep 11, 2016
FL USA

Roughly been at MA Fitness for a year now! Kickboxing not only has improved my perseverance and strength, but my patience in overall daily life as well. I've always failed at "regular gyms" because I would get bored or discouraged, which is something you will not find at MA Fitness. Staff is professional and motivating, making it easier to attend classes!

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Senja! Keep killing it in classes.

St. Pete, FL USA
Sep 10, 2016
St. Pete, FL USA

This was the first day of my 10 Week Challenge. I am so excited to see how all my hard work will pay off. The staff is amazing  and I have met a lot of great ladies. Thank you so much for all your encouragement

MA Fitness St Pete response

We're pumped for you! Keep up the good work

FL USA
Sep 10, 2016
FL USA

This place rocks!!! First impressions mean alot, from the first day I walked through MA Fitness doors it felt like home. The instructors are real genuine and make you feel so comfortable. I could not of picked a better place to help me get to where I want to be physically and mentally. I love MA Fitness

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Brittany! It means a lot to us to hear stories like yours and be a part of positive changes!

Palm Harbor, FL USA
Sep 10, 2016
Palm Harbor, FL USA

My 1st day of the 10 week weight loss challenge and ran a mile and a half in 15 minutes and 24 seconds I am so overly proud of myself cannot wait to see what the finally result will be after 10 weeks. All of the mentors are truly amazing they are there with you cheering you on and giving you more confidence to go more for yourself. Worked on sit ups and push-ups also and working on nutritional diet plan for each individual. I am just so amazed and proud to be part of this gym!!

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Arlene! You are going to see the results in this course and be amazed at what you can accomplish.

Sep 9, 2016

I LOVE THIS PLACE! What a workout every time you go and the class goes by so quickly. The trainers are very encouraging and supportive. You can not go wrong with MA Fitness. Give it a shot, I guarantee you'll go back!

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks so much Melissa! Keep crushing it in class

FL USA
Sep 9, 2016
FL USA

This place is the best place ever! The trainers are all amazing, informative, helpful, encouraging and kind. The members are just as encouraging and kind. The workouts are all really fun and they kick your booty. Highly highly recommend!

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Caryn! We appreciate it.

Sep 9, 2016

10 stars. Wow really kicks you butt!! %

MA Fitness St Pete response

Thanks Tiffany! Great to have you in classes!


1 ... 19 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
St. Petersburg, FL
Aug 24, 2022

Best gym ever !!! All the trainers have such amazing energy and never fail to encourage you. I have definitely been seeing results with their classes, and couldn’t be happier. On top of training they do monthly challenges which helps me push myself even more. This gym is definitely my happy place and I would recommend it for anyone and everyone!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.