SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique

Fitness Studio  in San Antonio , TX

6883 Bandera Road
San Antonio , TX , 78238
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
  • Fitness Studio in San Antonio, TX
Approved

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique

Get directions 6883 Bandera Road
 
Add to favourites
San Antonio , TX , 78238
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Converse, TX
Jan 7, 2017

Really cute studio; the instructor Josh was amazing! Very energetic and fun. Didn't expect to sweat so much; more than hip hop. Lots of cardio and toning. Class itself was nice and a good size, but not crowded. Would definitely go back for more classes. Fun way to get that daily burn!!

41 Total Reviews
4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2014
San Antonio

Me gusta mucho asistir a estas clases porque puedo mirar como disfruta mi hija y me siento mas conectada con ella y lo mejor es que gosamos de mas energia.

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Gracia!!:):)

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2014
San Antonio

mi clases estubieron exelentes mi hija y yo disfrutamos muchisimo y nos sentimos con mas energia y fuerza.

San Antonio
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 16, 2013
San Antonio

Fun class. The end routine where she teaches a routine slowly... TOO SLOWLY, i'm there to work out after all .. was a waste of time. Take that out and it would be perfect.

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Hi, just seeing your review, what class was this that you are referring too? Would love for your to come back if you haven't yet:) Lisa

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2013
San Antonio

Loved it.

San Antonio
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 16, 2013
San Antonio

good class. Wish he'd incorporate more moves with the KB.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2013
San Antonio

THIS WAS SO MUCH FUN!  Lisa is great and full of energy!  Great music, lights...like being in a club and getting a tough, great workout!  I will be joining this place when my pass is up!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2013
San Antonio

Loved loved loved it! Instructor was fantastic; class was energized and challenging. Super fun!!

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2013
San Antonio

This was my first time here. Did the kickboxing and LOVED it !! Very high energy, techno/dance music, black lights, and a great workout! The people there were very nice as well.

Schertz
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2013
Schertz

I enjoy working out here i dont feel like im working out its more like im having fun dancing away in my zumba class. The instructors are super motivated. I love this facility even if i have to drive 35 min away because it is far from my house , ill do it because i feel great going.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2013
San Antonio

I've been taking Amber's Zumba class here and it is amazing!! She is so pumped and full of energy that it keeps you motivated the entire class. The facilities are clean and the staff is very friendly! Love this place!

SMASH Dance Fitness Boutique comment

Thank you so much for attending ZUMBA with Amber at SMASH!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Converse, TX
Jan 7, 2017

Really cute studio; the instructor Josh was amazing! Very energetic and fun. Didn't expect to sweat so much; more than hip hop. Lots of cardio and toning. Class itself was nice and a good size, but not crowded. Would definitely go back for more classes. Fun way to get that daily burn!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 8:30pm
5pm - 9pm
4:30pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
4pm - 8pm
9:30am - 2:30pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info