APEX School of Movement, San Diego

Fitness Studio  in San Diego , CA

8050 Ronson Road
San Diego , CA , 92111
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Diego, CA

APEX School of Movement, San Diego

Get directions 8050 Ronson Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Mar 10, 2022

Just what my son needed to get his energy out and give him some flexibility/agility work.  The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly as well.

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Diego
Jun 24, 2022
San Diego

This is a beautiful facility and super friendly and energetic staff. My kids eyes popped when they saw the parkour gym. I was impressed too! My kids are loving the summer camp and we plan on making it a regular part of our summer. It was worth every penny. We will be looking into classes as well.
Highly recommend!

Jun 21, 2022

It was my first class and it was so fun! Definitely made me excited to strive to get better!

APEX School of Movement, San Diego comment

Awesome Sarah!! I'm so glad you enjoyed the class. It's a great way to get fit and have fun while doing it. We'll see you for the next class soon!
Keith, owner & GM

May 22, 2022

Coach Connor was great with the kids and kept them safe!

San Diego
Mar 26, 2022
San Diego

My son loves going every week. He had coach Jimmy last week and he was awesome!

San Diego, CA USA
Mar 15, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

This was a clean, friendly, welcoming gym. Great class sizes and so much fun.

Mar 14, 2022

Absolutely amazing and great way to get out my sons energy

Mar 13, 2022

Great!

San Diego, CA USA
Mar 10, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

Just what my son needed to get his energy out and give him some flexibility/agility work.  The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly as well.


 

Featured review

Featured review
San Diego, CA
Mar 10, 2022

Just what my son needed to get his energy out and give him some flexibility/agility work.  The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly as well.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
11:45 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
12:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
11:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
12:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.