Being-Fit Fitness Centers

Gym  in San Diego , CA

8292 Mira Mesa Blvd
San Diego , CA , 92126

Being-Fit Fitness Centers

Get directions 8292 Mira Mesa Blvd
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92126
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Aug 23, 2013

The Tai Chi Chaun class is led by a wonderful Master. It's a calm mental and physical exercise that's challenging in ways unlike faster paced classes. Looking forward to returning and seeing my progress.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2013
San Diego

I went to the belly dance class tonight and it was awesome! I wasn't expecting to feel a little sore in my legs right after the class but I am! The instructor I had was so nice and kept the class at a good pace for both beginners and more advanced students. I definitely plan on going again and like other people have said, no elitist vibe at this gym where everyone already seems to be in great shape. People are at the gym to lose some weight and get stronger, you don't have to ALREADY look great to go here!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2013
San Diego, CA USA

Great gym! They don't give off the "big corporate chain" vibe like some of the big name gyms. They have a more personal, family vibe here. I've taken the Zumba class which was a lot if fun, and the yoga which was just as awesome! The instructors here are wonderful! If I didn't live so far from this gym I would definitely consider a membership. I had the pleasure of taking advantage if a groupon so i tried them out. If you live close to this gym, go check them out!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2013
San Diego, CA USA

The Tai Chi Chaun class is led by a wonderful Master. It's a calm mental and physical exercise that's challenging in ways unlike faster paced classes. Looking forward to returning and seeing my progress.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2013
CA USA

Took Tai Chi the other morning and it started my weekend on the most positive note! The instructor was fun and got everyone into it, I could feel the energy! Can't wait to take it again!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2013
CA USA

I was so happy with the Muscle Up class i attended .. it tempted me to become a member of Being Fit Fitness Center. I am now its member and and enjoy my workout and the group exercises. Looking forward to explore other classes now... Yeayyy...

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2013
Los Angeles, CA USA

I really enjoy this venue! The classes are fun but a great workout, and aweseome instructors! I have had a wonderful experience for the different type of classes I've taken, including Zumba and Ripped


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Aug 23, 2013

The Tai Chi Chaun class is led by a wonderful Master. It's a calm mental and physical exercise that's challenging in ways unlike faster paced classes. Looking forward to returning and seeing my progress.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.