Fit Body Boot Camp San Diego

Bootcamp  in San Diego , CA

2710 Garnet Ave. Suite 206
San Diego , CA , 92109
Bootcamp in San Diego, CA

Fit Body Boot Camp San Diego

Get directions 2710 Garnet Ave. Suite 206
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jul 9, 2014

I really enjoyed this class. Nice clean studio with plenty of parking spaces. There was ample cubbies to place your personal stuff and a water dispenser.  The instructor was a very nice energetic young man who lead us through a challenging but do-able program. He gave us plenty of encourage and praise. The class was well attended. And oh brother! I was feeling the pain for days afterwards but it was a good soreness, I knew I did a good workout.

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2014
San Diego

I really enjoyed this class. Nice clean studio with plenty of parking spaces. There was ample cubbies to place your personal stuff and a water dispenser.  The instructor was a very nice energetic young man who lead us through a challenging but do-able program. He gave us plenty of encourage and praise. The class was well attended. And oh brother! I was feeling the pain for days afterwards but it was a good soreness, I knew I did a good workout.

Fit Body Boot Camp San Diego comment

Hi Dolores,
We are so happy you enjoyed your workout!  We look forward to having you back to finish out your sessions! Hope to see you soon. :)
The SoCal FBBC Team

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2014
San Diego, CA USA

This is the kind of workout that I enjoy- equal parts cardio and strengthening.  I also like when you can go a little slower if you're out of shape in some areas and can push yourself harder in others.

It's a good sized space.  The instructor was friendly and good.  They have a helper in class that's also encouraging.

Fit Body Boot Camp San Diego comment

Terry,
Thank you for the nice comments.  We are glad you are enjoying boot camp so far!  

The SoCal FBBC Team

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2014
San Diego

I really enjoyed the variety of workouts and how encouraging the instructor was.  I felt the workout for days!

Fit Body Boot Camp San Diego comment

Cristina,
Thank you for the nice words! We are glad you have enjoyed our boot camp so far. :)

SoCal FBBC

San Diego USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2013
San Diego USA

All the classes are different, challenging and fast paced, so the time goes by quick. Plus the instructors are all so motivating and encouraging, so I love this bootcamp!

Celina, TX USA
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 22, 2013
Celina, TX USA

Awesome class, fun and tough!

Celina, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2013
Celina, TX USA

It was a great class, very supportive instructors and good group of people

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2013
San Diego, CA USA

It was my first time doing this class, and I loved it. The instructor did a great job moving throughout the class and seeing how everyone was doing. I will have to try this class again!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2013
San Diego

I always look forward to going to class. Chantal is a great motivator and doesn't forget about you even when the class is crowded. Israel is always full of energy and ready to remind you why you are there. I really appreciate his effort in making a great experience and journey for everybody.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jul 9, 2014

I really enjoyed this class. Nice clean studio with plenty of parking spaces. There was ample cubbies to place your personal stuff and a water dispenser.  The instructor was a very nice energetic young man who lead us through a challenging but do-able program. He gave us plenty of encourage and praise. The class was well attended. And oh brother! I was feeling the pain for days afterwards but it was a good soreness, I knew I did a good workout.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:45pm
6am - 7:45pm
6am - 7:45pm
6am - 7:45pm
6am - 5:45pm
8am - 9:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info