The Outsiders Bootcamp

Fitness Studio  in San Jose , CA

6186 Bollinger Rd
San Jose , CA , 95129
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA
  • Fitness Studio in San Jose, CA

The Outsiders Bootcamp

Get directions 6186 Bollinger Rd
 
Add to favourites
San Jose , CA , 95129
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

The workouts have been fabulous and my long drawn shoulder pain is mostly gone! Gradual  buildup of the exercise routines in terms of strength and intensity have been very helpful for my body to adapt and get stronger!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021

Loved thecontrolled movements with focus on form

Saratoga
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Saratoga

The workouts have been fabulous and my long drawn shoulder pain is mostly gone! Gradual  buildup of the exercise routines in terms of strength and intensity have been very helpful for my body to adapt and get stronger!!

Santa Clara
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Santa Clara

Enjoying the new KB workout. They are challenging and stimulating

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021

I recently started with the Outsiders Boot camp. I began with 4 sessions of Corrective Exercises with Stephanie (one on one)
Stephanie is really a rock star trainer -very patient and very knowledgeable. I learnt about so many new movements and muscles groups to help activate, engage and strengthen the right muscles for me. I also learnt how to foam roll and manage the over activated muscles with the right kind of roller. All this along with understanding how I needed to mindfully improve my breathing and posture.
Thank you for making these sessions filled with important information and so customized, pleasant and fun at the same time. You are awesome!
I’m also totally enjoying the group classes on Zoom with Mike, even though I find them quite challenging and fast paced. Even on Zoom he’s super attentive and thorough with each client’s physical ability to improve or challenge their mobility, stability, intensity etc. the modifications he provides are so useful to keep up with the class. I also did my first in person class with Mike, it was really valuable.  We all got our individual questions answered about weights, movements, modifications, corrections etc.  I was able to learn so many new things with different weights, I’d never thought I’d be able to use. Thanks Mike for helping me cope up and catch up with the rest of this class as I’m learning the ropes of boot camp and it’s exercise jargon and new movements. Your energy, enthusiasm, constant attention and funky music keeps me excited to join class everyday.
They also share information and talks on nutrition, motivation, inspiration etc to help to achieve a holistic healthy life.
I’m so glad I joined the Outsiders Boot camp and started my new journey to becoming more aware about being healthier and stronger physically and mentally.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019

I attended the Outsiders Bootcamp for our Discovery Session and loved it! Definitely will join as a member since they have a very flexible schedule to parents with full time job and kids at school.
The staff are all fantastic - Marc especially goes out of his way to check in with you to make sure their programs are meeting your expectations and that you're on track to meet your other fitness goals as well!
Definitely give it a try for a solid mix of strength and cardio.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018

It was an absolutely fantastic class!  I didnt even feel like I was working out.  There were three instructors which means each one of us got plenty of coaching and supervision to ensure that we were doing the right thing.  For me, it was worth waking up in the morning (and I am not a morning person by any stretch of imagination).  Even though this was my first boxing class (not knowing what to expect), I got an intense, energizing and full body workout.   I am looking forward to learning a sport I never thought I could!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Hooked! Just the BEST way to end the week and start the weekend; exhilarating workout, super fun group doubled with over the top instructors  I want more!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018

Exhilarating and Intense workout ... where everyone is focused on Fun, Fitness and Boxing techniques!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

The workouts have been fabulous and my long drawn shoulder pain is mostly gone! Gradual  buildup of the exercise routines in terms of strength and intensity have been very helpful for my body to adapt and get stronger!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.