Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast)

Fitness Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

740 Montecito Center
Santa Rosa , CA , 95409
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast)

Get directions 740 Montecito Center
 
Add to favourites
Santa Rosa , CA , 95409
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Rosa
Mar 2, 2020

I have been going to Curves for just about 4 months now and I feel so much better! The ladies are friendly, the facility is clean and Coach Mary Ann is Awesome!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Santa Rosa

Curves is a fun workout that works and stretches your whole body.  Mary Ann is what makes this place.  I can’t imagine curves without her.  She is wonderful in many ways.  She is knowledgeable, encouraging, and so much fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

I was thinking about a little exercise or going for a walk, but I noticed how easily I  thought of something else. Now I'm committed to Curves. I like my monthly updates with Mary Anne. She always has a smile. You know the saying... people will forget what you say, people will forget what you do, but people will never forget how you make them feel. That's Mary Anne. You'll never forget how good she makes you feel. What a great staff at Curves!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

I have been going to Curves for just about 4 months now and I feel so much better! The ladies are friendly, the facility is clean and Coach Mary Ann is Awesome!

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast) comment

Thank you for your Comments Jean! We certainly see how your are benefiting from our program!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020

Just completed my 4th workout with Char, 6:30am. I like this place and the welcome atmosphere it provides. I have one more assigned time on Monday and I feel like the overall effect so far has helped to increased my strength. I am sitting and standing straighter. I know something is working because I am changing old habits and putting in new ones. Thanks for this crew and Char...!

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Santa Rosa, CA USA

I really appreciate that I have a life line with my Coach. Coach Mary Anne cares about me and motivates me to succeed, whatever my goals are. I always feel re-motivated after each monthly coaching session.

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Santa Rosa

Love the Dance by Curves classes! Coach Cathy keeps the music loud and lively and we never stop moving! It’s so much fun!

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast) comment

WE love to see your energy at Curves Sherrie!

Rohnert Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Rohnert Park

I've been coming to Curves for almost 17 years, (March 24th, 2020!!)
Curves has kept my body strong and healthy, and after my knee surgery I bounced back quickly, resuming my 5 workouts a week habit.
I can't see myself in any other fitness program. I love Curves!

Santa Rosa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Santa Rosa, CA USA

I've been coming to Curves for almost 17 years, (March 24th, 2020!!)
Curves has kept my body strong and healthy, and after my knee surgery I bounced back quickly, resuming my 5 workouts a week habit.
I can't see myself in any other fitness program. I love Curves!

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast) comment

This was a statement given to me by one of our long standing members~ I have seen Kathy benefit from our Curves program in many ways , healthy heart, strong body that can keep up with her grandchildren and now post recovery from total knee replacement.  Thanks for the review Kathy!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Rosa
Mar 2, 2020

I have been going to Curves for just about 4 months now and I feel so much better! The ladies are friendly, the facility is clean and Coach Mary Ann is Awesome!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info