Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast)

Fitness Studio  in Santa Rosa , CA

740 Montecito Center
Santa Rosa , CA , 95409
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Santa Rosa, CA

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast)

Get directions 740 Montecito Center
 
Add to favourites
Santa Rosa , CA , 95409
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Rosa
Apr 21, 2021

It is great to be back again on Curves machines.  I missed Curves.  I missed the helpful and cheerful staff.  I missed the regular workout that gave me energy and slimmed me down.
Perfect place for an older, senior woman to work out at her own pace.  Especially as I have hip, knee and back issues.

51 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021
Santa Rosa

I'm sorry. I don't write reviews. Please quit asking me.
 I will say I'm very happy with the Curves and all of the females working there. Very helpful, very friendly and very nice.

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Santa Rosa

I love being back at curves
I have missed the machines and the
helpful and cheerful staff.
Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

It is great to be back again on Curves machines.  I missed Curves.  I missed the helpful and cheerful staff.  I missed the regular workout that gave me energy and slimmed me down.
Perfect place for an older, senior woman to work out at her own pace.  Especially as I have hip, knee and back issues.

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Santa Rosa

I love having a safe place to get back in shape. The atmosphere is friendly,  energizing and the staff are very encouraging and knowledgeable.  I also love having to set up a scheduled time. No more waiting around for an opening. Thanks for hanging on during the last year. Keep it up!!
Deb

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Santa Rosa

Curves is fun! Curves provides a wonderful circuit training along side an aerobics mat to insure that you get your heart moving!  I enjoy the other ladies (masked) and our efforts to maintain fitness at an older age for some and younger ladies too.  So very grateful they have reopened. The employees are wonderful, thank you Cathy Brown for all you do daily to keep Curves a safe place to get fit!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

This was my first time back to Curves in over a year. It was great. I felt completely safe and I am looking forward to getting back into a routine of working out there!

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast) comment

great to see you back at Curves Julia!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Santa Rosa

Kathy at the Santa Rosa Curves has been helping me.  I am a 75 year old woman with dwarfism and I didn't know if Curves would work for me.  Unfortunately, none of the equipment is geared for a 4 foot person but Kathy showed me the online possibilities
and was so kind, energetic, informative and fun in going over everything.  She's been more than helpful in finding ways to adapt the exercises to fit my body.  She is
kind and really cares about the people she works with at curves.

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Santa Rosa

I was really glad to get back to the machines. I felt safe with the protocols in place. Thanks ladies!

Curves (Santa Rosa, CA - Northeast) comment

Great to see you back Linda!

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Santa Rosa

It is wonderful to be back at Curves and working out with the machines.  Protocols are in place and it feels perfectly safe to be there.

Santa Rosa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Santa Rosa

Great to get back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Rosa
Apr 21, 2021

It is great to be back again on Curves machines.  I missed Curves.  I missed the helpful and cheerful staff.  I missed the regular workout that gave me energy and slimmed me down.
Perfect place for an older, senior woman to work out at her own pace.  Especially as I have hip, knee and back issues.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.