Beyond Group Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Saraland , AL

717 Cleveland Rd.
Saraland , AL , 36571

Beyond Group Fitness

Get directions 717 Cleveland Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mobile, AL
Oct 12, 2021

My 1st Bodypump class was AMAZING with Rita Nicole.  She was aware of my limitations (shoulder/ rotator cuff) and I was able to substitute various exercises and still feel the same result…oh do you you feel it! Lol but No pain No Gain!  The other clients in the class were friendly and class ended with a wonderful prayer..can’t wait for next class and I am going to try the kickboxing class  wish me luck..great job Beyond Fitness ..you should try it also

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Mobile
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Mobile

My 1st Bodypump class was AMAZING with Rita Nicole.  She was aware of my limitations (shoulder/ rotator cuff) and I was able to substitute various exercises and still feel the same result…oh do you you feel it! Lol but No pain No Gain!  The other clients in the class were friendly and class ended with a wonderful prayer..can’t wait for next class and I am going to try the kickboxing class  wish me luck..great job Beyond Fitness ..you should try it also

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020

I have been working out for some years.
I love being a member of Beyond Fitness,
It is so refreshing to go and workout.  It is tough and will make you feel wonderful at the same time. I have loss inches and some weight.  I have diabetics 2 and now have my sugar dropping.  I may be able to stop taking some of my medicine.   It was already in check but it is even better. So if you want to work cannot think of a better place to be.  It is great!!!!

Saraland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Saraland

Love this class and Karen!

Saraland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020
Saraland

Great class and boy am I feeling it tonight! Cannot wait for my next one.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

This an excellent class! It is very doable.  The instructors show you how to modify any moves so a beginner can do it.  I was very impressed with the atmosphere and the equipment. There are cleaning stations so you can wipe down equipment. There is also the option to pay for one  class at a time.  I’m going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

I just started Beyond Group Fitness, my first day I enjoyed it so much, I did two classes back to back;)......today makes my third workout and I am definitely feeling the burn in every part of my body, so with that being said, I am here to stay.....Thanks for a great start and I look forward to many more work outs....

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

I have been taking fitness classes now for several years at different places and I can honestly say that I’m really excited about being  a member of Beyond Fitness .Ms.Rita has assembled a staff that is well for lack of a better word “beyond “good they’re great ,all of the instructors go out of their way to try to make you feel welcome and try to help you to get in better shape .

Beyond Group Fitness comment

David, thank you so much for the encouraging words!!!!  We are really thankful and excited to have you at Beyond Group Fitness!!!!!!!!!!!  We all love what we do and we are thankful to have the opportunity to do what we love!!!!

Rita-Nicole Wright, Owner
Beyond Group Fitness

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020

Have been attending classes at Beyond Group Fitness!  Have taken Jab &kick classes along with body pump class.  Very good workout!  Facility is conducive to getting a great workout!   Friendly atmosphere!  Really enjoying my membership!

Beyond Group Fitness comment

Thanks Suzanne!!!!  We are excited to have you at Beyond Group Fitness!!!!!!!!!!  

In Christ,
Rita-Nicole Wright, Owner
Beyond Group Fitness


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mobile, AL
Oct 12, 2021

My 1st Bodypump class was AMAZING with Rita Nicole.  She was aware of my limitations (shoulder/ rotator cuff) and I was able to substitute various exercises and still feel the same result…oh do you you feel it! Lol but No pain No Gain!  The other clients in the class were friendly and class ended with a wonderful prayer..can’t wait for next class and I am going to try the kickboxing class  wish me luck..great job Beyond Fitness ..you should try it also