Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Sayville , NY

14 South Main Street
Sayville , NY , 11782
Fitness Studio in Sayville, NY

Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Get directions 14 South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blue Point
Dec 1, 2021

This class is like no other exercise class I’ve taken. It’s challenging and fun. I am feeling it in muscles I never knew I had. Cathi is Amazing and keeps you motivated to really push yourself and embrace your inner strength. I love it!!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Port Jefferson Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2022
Port Jefferson Station

I truly enjoyed my time in the Restorative Yoga/Reiki class today. I left feeling like a refreshed, rested new woman! I highly recommend this class and wish it were more often :) XO

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Hi Kat!
Thank you so much for taking the time to review! I am so glad you were able to join us and happy  you enjoyed! Restorative is so necessary!  We currently run the class monthly, and would love to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021

Lesia has amazing energy. Her yoga class is a great way to end your weekend and set your intentions for the week ahead. Her flow is extremely adaptable for all levels. Love this class!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

I can't wait to join you next week! I just love Lesia's class too and feel so blessed that she's here!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

This class is like no other exercise class I’ve taken. It’s challenging and fun. I am feeling it in muscles I never knew I had. Cathi is Amazing and keeps you motivated to really push yourself and embrace your inner strength. I love it!!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Yay! Thank you Ginger for taking the time to review.  I am beyond thrilled that you came in for class and so happy you love it!

Sayville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Sayville, NY USA

Great class this afternoon and so glad to be back !!!
Everything looks great, the studio is clean and beautiful!
The class is challenging but very rewarding..because Yay I did it!  Cathleen and all the instructors are so welcoming, sweet and encouraging!! Thank you!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Joni! I'm so happy you are back! It is always awesome to have you in class! Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Blue Point, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Blue Point, NY USA

Beautiful and empowering Sunday afternoon yoga flow with Lesia!!
Great way to start another hectic work week.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Yay! Mary so glad you are back for yoga with Lesia! Can't wit to join you!

Ronkonkoma
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Ronkonkoma

I love this class so much! Colleen is amazing and no matter how many times I go it’s always a challenging class. She always offers modifications so there is something for everyone, no matter whether you are a beginner or an expert! After only going for 2 months I already feel so much stronger and flexible.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Alissa! Thank you for this wonderful review... I didn't see it at the time you wrote it. Tech error on my part. I appreciate you taking the time to review. Hope to see you back in classes soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021

I have never felt so strong and healthy in my life after taking these classes over the last 2 months. Everyone is so supportive and welcoming! I highly recommend if you’re looking for a safe place to get stronger and healthier!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thanks so much for this review Amy!! I am so happy you started coming to classes! Absolutely love having you and I'm inspired to witness the amazing strength changes you've made!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021

Great classes as always. The instructors are always encouraging and helping with your postures.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Hi Sakina!! Thank you for taking the time to review!  Love having you in classes!

Holtsville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Holtsville

My first class was amazing! Cathleen was a wonderful and positive instructor. Can’t wait for my next class.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Yay! Melissa! I'm so glad you came in for class! You did amazing in HIIT Barre! Can't wait to have you back for our signature Fluid Power barre class!
Thanks so much for taking the time to review!

Manorville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Manorville

First time doing a Barre fitness class. I liked the focus on the thighs and abs. Great work on the barre. Met a lot of nice women. Instructor was very friendly. I will be going back.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you Dali! So glad you enjoyed class!
We hope you'll be back soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Blue Point
Dec 1, 2021

This class is like no other exercise class I’ve taken. It’s challenging and fun. I am feeling it in muscles I never knew I had. Cathi is Amazing and keeps you motivated to really push yourself and embrace your inner strength. I love it!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.