Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Sayville , NY

14 South Main Street
Sayville , NY , 11782
Fitness Studio in Sayville, NY

Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Get directions 14 South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Nov 20, 2022

That was fantastic! I’m so glad I carved out a little time this evening to experience this class. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated. A great way to start the week! I highly recommend this.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Bayport, NY USA
Jan 21, 2023
Bayport, NY USA

Love Saturday morning group!!!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

So fun Michelle!! I love Saturdays too!

Jan 20, 2023

Cathleen is terrific and very attentive to individual needs/restrictions.  The studio is very clean and bright!  I’ll definitely go back.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Brigid!  It was wonderful to work with you today! I hope you are feeling great and I really look forward to seeing you for your next class!

Blue Point
Jan 18, 2023
Blue Point

Great class tonight!! Feeling strong and fit!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you Kim! So glad to have you, and happy your'e feeling strong!!

Bayport
Jan 11, 2023
Bayport

So much fun at the block party with Alisha!!! Will def be going back!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Awesome Dena!!

Blue Point
Jan 8, 2023
Blue Point

This was my first time taking a barre class and I loved it! It was great full body work out and I can’t wait to return!
Kim

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thanks so much Kim! I can't wait to have you back!

Bayport
Jan 6, 2023
Bayport

Cathie is an awesome trainer and gives me the extra push I need to finish strong.  I'm a newbie so also need adjusting here and there to ensure various techniques are indeed working and I def appreciate that!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Dena! Thank you for taking the time to review!  Adjustments are the best part (IMO) and even the most advanced/experienced students get them to go deeper and focus on alignment. I'm so glad you are continuing with classes! You are doing awesome!

Bayport, NY USA
Jan 2, 2023
Bayport, NY USA

Loved getting back to my barre. Feel so good.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Missed you Michelle!! So good to see you today!

Sayville
Dec 16, 2022
Sayville

Thank you Cathleen for a great workout. I truly enjoyed your versatile style and energy. I highly recommended it to my friends. We hope to see you real soon.

Sincerely,
Maricza Raimondi

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Thank you Maricza!
Loved seeing your progress in just 3 classes! Come back in soon!

Bayport, NY USA
Dec 4, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

A must!! What a team…thank you! The energy moved around the room and restoration made it to my heart! Self-care truth.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

Adrienne! Thank you for coming and for this review!  It was such a wonderful evening. Such bright and beautiful energy in the room. The reiki felt magical.  Thank you!

Bayport, NY USA
Dec 2, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

Great work out today. I felt strong today and kept up pretty well.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness comment

You Always do More than catch up, Michelle!! Awesome work!


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Nov 20, 2022

That was fantastic! I’m so glad I carved out a little time this evening to experience this class. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated. A great way to start the week! I highly recommend this.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.