Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Sayville , New York

14 South Main Street
Sayville , New York , 11782
Fitness Studio in Sayville, New York

Fluid Power Barre Fitness

Get directions 14 South Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Feb 5, 2023

Tonight I went to a sound bath meditation with reiki and it was amazing !!! Fairly new to this type of experience I never really understood or fully experienced what it is to be so grounded and able to let go - until tonight !! Once Chris started the sounds with the sound bowls I felt like I was sinking into the floor - so calm and still - no urges to scratch an itch or clear my throat - haha that happens when you’re trying for stillness - it was the best thing I could do for myself ! Cathleen guided the meditation and did reiki which was a beautiful addition to the sound bath ! I am very grateful to have had the experience

49 Total Reviews
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Bayport, NY USA
Dec 4, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

A must!! What a team…thank you! The energy moved around the room and restoration made it to my heart! Self-care truth.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Adrienne! Thank you for coming and for this review!  It was such a wonderful evening. Such bright and beautiful energy in the room. The reiki felt magical.  Thank you!

Bayport, NY USA
Dec 2, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

Great work out today. I felt strong today and kept up pretty well.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

You Always do More than catch up, Michelle!! Awesome work!

Sayville, NY USA
Nov 20, 2022
Sayville, NY USA

That was fantastic! I’m so glad I carved out a little time this evening to experience this class. I feel so relaxed and rejuvenated. A great way to start the week! I highly recommend this.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Natalie, Thank you for coming to the last Restorative and Reiki!
I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
It's such a great compliment to the intensity and focus of our barre classes.  
So awesome that you made the time to let go and relax!

Bayport
Nov 16, 2022
Bayport

Love my Wed night Barre class with Jenn!  Such great energy in the room and makes this mama feel her finest! I was always more of a gym goer and hesitant what this would really do for me but seeing huge gains with even the smallest movements. Highly suggest giving it a try!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Thank you for leaving a review Dena! So glad you came in for classes. Jenn is awesome! I hope I get to see you in one of my classes soon as well!
Keep working it, you'll feel amazing!   Cathleen

Bayport, NY USA
Nov 5, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

Great class with Jenn using bands and ball.
Love her classes too.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Thanks for leaving a review Michelle! I'm so grateful to have teachers who were Fluid Power clients first! (For years, before becoming teachers!) Jenn is so devoted and passionate! I love her classes too!

Brookhaven, NY USA
Oct 18, 2022
Brookhaven, NY USA

Best 45 minutes of the day! You can feel miserable and tired, go to Fluid Power, and walk out with energy and a new frame of mind. It changes your body - physically and mentally. You will look better and notice It in days. The only workout that I can stick to. Low impact, great strength and endurance building, wonderful for balance and flexibility - especially as you age. The best Barre methodology- I’ve tried all of them. You will love It!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Lisette! I'm so happy you're back! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!  I'm excited to keep working with you again!

Bayport, NY USA
Oct 2, 2022
Bayport, NY USA

I’m glad I had lots of energy this morning.
Cathleen worked us hard!!!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Lol! You always work hard Michelle and it shows! Thanks for the review!

Jul 26, 2022

What a wonderful class!! Thank you so much for being so welcoming and for the great workout. If I’m ever in the area again I’ll definitely come back!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Thanks so much for visiting Melanie! It was great having you! Yes, please do stop in if you're around Sayville again!

Medford, NY USA
Jul 16, 2022
Medford, NY USA

These classes are hard work, and I have seen results after a few months.

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

Thank you Sarah! I have definitely seen the changes in you too! Love having you in classes!

Jul 15, 2022

Fluid Power Barre Fitness is like no other Barre Class.  Cathi is Amazing!! Her energy is contagious and she motivates you to find your inner strength and use it to your best ability.  She mixes strengthening and stretching and it makes you feel so good.   I feel Amazing after her class knowing I did something good for my Body, Mind and Soul.  I'm addicted!

Fluid Power Barre Fitness response

AHH! Ginger I am so thrilled you started classes and that you love them! Thanks so much for taking time to review!


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Feb 5, 2023

Tonight I went to a sound bath meditation with reiki and it was amazing !!! Fairly new to this type of experience I never really understood or fully experienced what it is to be so grounded and able to let go - until tonight !! Once Chris started the sounds with the sound bowls I felt like I was sinking into the floor - so calm and still - no urges to scratch an itch or clear my throat - haha that happens when you’re trying for stillness - it was the best thing I could do for myself ! Cathleen guided the meditation and did reiki which was a beautiful addition to the sound bath ! I am very grateful to have had the experience

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.