Little Fish Swim School

Fitness Studio  in Seattle , WA

12564 17th Ave NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA

Little Fish Swim School

Get directions 12564 17th Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Nov 21, 2019

Great school. Teachers are very talented. Deidre has been so smart in managing our daughter in the water and making each session very fun for her.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

My kids just love taking swim lessons with Little fish swim school! They can’t wait to go back!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Seattle

Great school. Teachers are very talented. Deidre has been so smart in managing our daughter in the water and making each session very fun for her.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019

Our 4 year old had resisted all other attempts at swim lessons when I got a recommendation for Little Fish. After 5 lessons, she is comfortable jumping into the pool, putting her face under water, and almost has the strokes together to swim by herself. All the instructors are wonderful with the kids, and it shows in how far my daughter has come!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

Our son had been in group lessons and had taken several private lessons elsewhere and had made, quite literally, no progress. He wouldn't even put his head underwater. Then we discovered Little Fish. Within a couple of lessons he was swimming halfway across the pool underwater. Each instructor we've had has been great with him, helped him have fun and progress every lesson. He gets out of the pool happy and proud of the progress he's made. And of course as his parents we're so happy that he's learning an important skill and enjoying himself along the way. I have no hesitation recommending Little Fish to anyone.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Seattle

Our son has been taking 1 or 2x/week lessons for about a month, and we are extremely happy with his progress - and surprised how quickly it’s coming! Emily and her staff have all been pros.  We are hooked. Good job, everyone!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

The swim lessons are amazing and super tailored to each child. My kiddo received more one on one attention than she ever got from longer group lessons. She was totally swimming in a short period and doing great!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Seattle

Our 3.5 year old has had 6 lessons at Little Fish and is making a lot of progress! This is such a huge change from her previous parent and me lessons at one of the public pools. She was already comfortable in the water, but now she's getting great encouragement to use her circle arms and blow bubbles. She is absolutely loving it and we look forward to the rest of her lessons this year and more next summer!

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

I am so impressed with Emily and her approach with my 3-year old son. I can hardly believe the progress he has made in only a few lessons; definitely worth it compared to the other options we have tried to get him comfortable in the water. Emily is amazing; she empowers him to improve by pushing him a little bit out of his comfort zone while being encouraging, and still making him feel safe and proud of himself. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019

My kids are 2 and 4.5. A few lessons in and they are already becoming more confident and building water skills. The teachers are great with the kids. My kids are loving it.

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

We've loved the kindness and consistency for our 2 year old with his first private swim lessons.  Every teacher knows children well and how to make them feel safe.  I love being able to watch from afar and you can get in and out quickly.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Nov 21, 2019

Great school. Teachers are very talented. Deidre has been so smart in managing our daughter in the water and making each session very fun for her.