Little Fish Swim School

Swimming School  in Seattle , WA

12564 17th Ave NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
Swimming School in Seattle, WA

Little Fish Swim School

Get directions 12564 17th Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Jul 21, 2020

My daughter had a swim lesson and loved her teacher, Hannah. The pool was clean, everything was lovely.

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

My daughter went to her first class and absolutely LOVED it! I think it was definitely worth paying more in order to get in some quality private lessons. She really disliked group lessons at the nearby community center, so I'm really relieved.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your oasis with us.  The family swim was a perfect activity and so enjoyable.  I hope my boys will be able to take lessons with your team again  soon, but the family swim is a good alternative.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

The pool was the perfect setup to teach out 5-year old how to swim. This was a very special experience for our family. Thank you.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Seattle

The family swim session was fantastic. A great way to have some fun outside.
In the car on the way home, my 10 yr old daughter declared, “This is just what I needed.”   I hope that you’re able to offer more family swims this summer.  I found it very relaxing as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020

We had so much fun at our family swim!  The kids immediately wanted to come back again!  Thank you for this fun way to start summer!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

Little Fish was exactly what we needed as a family. We did two of the "Family Solo Swims" and it brought so much happiness and joy to our day each time. I would highly recommend booking a spot if you can for either the solo swim or swimming lessons - which we hop to book more of this summer.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Little Fish is amazing! We usually take lessons at Rainier Beach, but with COVID it's closed. When a friend mentioned that Little Fish is doing family swim sessions I jumped at the chance to get my 6 yo back in the water! I don't want her to lose all the skills she's built up over the last few years. We drove all the way from West Seattle and it was worth it!

The signage is all very clear as to how to keep a safe distance from other families and when to enter the pool when it's your turn. There is a nice big clock right next to the pool.

It's nice and toasty - my daughter didn't complain at all. I love that they have a greenhouse over it so we didn't have to worry about getting sunburned (or rained on). The bathroom was a great place for us to quickly change into clothes.

We will be coming back all summer, as long as family swim sessions are offered!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020

After not being able to swim for the past 3 months, getting in the pool with my kids for the "family swim" was amazing. My daughters did not want to get out! Thank you for opening the pool like this in such a safe way.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

My 11yo son loves his swim lessons here and I am eternally grateful for that.  We've had a variety of the Little Fish teachers and what I love about that is each teacher has dropped some tip or trick that really clicks with my son and clarifies things in a way he wasn't getting before. The location is great for us and Emily, the owner, has set everything up so well. I really couldn't imagine trying to go anywhere else now!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Seattle

Our son refused to get in the pool, and wouldn’t even wear his swim goggles until he went to Little Fish Swim School. Emily is absolutely amazing with anxious, reluctant swimmers. We love the pool and the calm atmosphere. We highly recommend Little Fish Swim School!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Jul 21, 2020

My daughter had a swim lesson and loved her teacher, Hannah. The pool was clean, everything was lovely.