Little Fish Swim School

Fitness Studio  in Seattle , WA

12564 17th Ave NE
Seattle , WA , 98125
Fitness Studio in Seattle, WA

Little Fish Swim School

Get directions 12564 17th Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98125
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Nov 21, 2019

Great school. Teachers are very talented. Deidre has been so smart in managing our daughter in the water and making each session very fun for her.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Seattle, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Seattle, WA USA

We've loved the kindness and consistency for our 2 year old with his first private swim lessons.  Every teacher knows children well and how to make them feel safe.  I love being able to watch from afar and you can get in and out quickly.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Seattle

We were able to squeeze in for our first lesson today, and WOW. This experience was completely different than all the other swim lessons we've taken (which did not work well for my kids). This one 1/2 hour lesson got my 10 year old further than a full 2-week series of other lessons has. THANK YOU, Gretchen and Little Fish Swim School!

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Seattle

I cannot recommend Little Fish enough. My daughter has loved the lessons so far, and in just two weeks she went from being nervous about being underwater to diving and swimming across the pool!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Little Fish has been amazing for my two boys, and has given them so much confidence in the water. They were both nervous about swimming but Emily handles the emotions beautifully and helps them thrive in the pool. Love!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019

Jessi was great with both my kids.  My 6 year old is working on stroke work, but my 3 year old is just getting started with swim lessons.  She knew how to motivate both of them and was really respectful of their needs.  This is our 3rd year with Little Fish.  We highly recommend it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019

Emily is so great with my super nervous 4 year old. She is the push my daughter needs to get in the water and learn how to swim. She has come a long way since she started her lessons! Highly recommend swimming with Emily or anyone else at Little Fish!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

I couldn't speak more highly of the Little Fish Swim School nor its direction by Emily.  It is better than other 1:1 programs I have done with my older children and any group lesson we have participated in.  I'm grateful for this resource and find the value so high!  I appreciate how quickly the teachers get the kiddos in the water and moving through the steps to swim - those 15 minutes are packed with instruction.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2019
Seattle

My daughter is almost 3 and just finished her first lesson with teacher Kali. She was was super relaxed and trusting right off the bat. Kali was patient and calm which made the experience very pleasant for all of us. I was shocked at how quickly my daughter adjusted and enjoyed her time in the pool while gently being encouraged to try new things. I am super excited to see how much my daughter will learn with future lessons!

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2019

Kerri is a great instructor for my 7 year-old daughter! She combines a no-nonsense attitude with with encouragement and clarity, and my daughter got a lot out of her first 30 minutes alone. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

We’ve been so pleased with our experience so far st little fish. Jesi has done a wonderful job with our cautious, shy daughter. Within 3 lessons she has now started swimming across the pool and is diving in! It is so fun to see how comfortable she has become in the water in such a short time!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle, WA
Nov 21, 2019

Great school. Teachers are very talented. Deidre has been so smart in managing our daughter in the water and making each session very fun for her.