Curves (Seminole, FL)

Fitness Studio  in Seminole , FL

8992 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole , FL , 33772
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Seminole, FL

Curves (Seminole, FL)

Get directions 8992 Seminole Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Seminole , FL , 33772
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Petersburg, FL
Sep 23, 2020

I began Curves years ago after pregnancies.  Life became too full for programed exercise! Then suddenly I aged up!  With that came reduced activities and increased weight and  weakness!  Back to Curves.  I found one in Seminole. Pretty far away.  Now it was a priority!  I like Curves because it is for women only.  I am not competitive and somewhat shy.  The coaches are so encouraging and helpful.  What a positive atmosphere! I felt at home among ladies of all ages.  The machines are uncomplicated and comfortable.  No struggling with changing the weights to my abilities.  I work at my own pace, increasing intensity as I grow stronger. YES!  It happens.  The high standards of cleanliness are met daily and after each client.  I definitely enjoy going and know, as I've proven previously that slowly but surely I am increasing muscle and losing fat.  It's a no-fail system! And I'm addicted to the increased energy!  Great to be at Curves of Seminole!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
St. Petersburg

I began Curves years ago after pregnancies.  Life became too full for programed exercise! Then suddenly I aged up!  With that came reduced activities and increased weight and  weakness!  Back to Curves.  I found one in Seminole. Pretty far away.  Now it was a priority!  I like Curves because it is for women only.  I am not competitive and somewhat shy.  The coaches are so encouraging and helpful.  What a positive atmosphere! I felt at home among ladies of all ages.  The machines are uncomplicated and comfortable.  No struggling with changing the weights to my abilities.  I work at my own pace, increasing intensity as I grow stronger. YES!  It happens.  The high standards of cleanliness are met daily and after each client.  I definitely enjoy going and know, as I've proven previously that slowly but surely I am increasing muscle and losing fat.  It's a no-fail system! And I'm addicted to the increased energy!  Great to be at Curves of Seminole!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you so much for trusting us to be a part of your journey toward better overall health.  It is our pleasure to work with you as your lose fat and gain muscle - as well as more confidence.   We are always here for you!

Palm Harbor
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Palm Harbor

This place is great! Sherry is so sweet & she wants to make sure everyone is doing the exercises correctly and to keep you safe from injury! The people I have met there are very friendly so you don't feel out of place. I can't wait to go back!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you, Kathleen!  We are so happy to have you be a part of our Curves Team.

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Pinellas Park

Five star cleanliness five star trainers. It's a great way to start every morning with happy ladies. I love our curves!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you for your vote of confidence, Linda.  Also, thank you for being an important part of our program.  We love you, too!

Seminole, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Seminole, FL USA

I am grateful for every day that I can go to a “job” that I love. It’s great to workout with & coach ladies that are all like-minded - let’s get stronger & healthier together!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

:-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020

I love my workout at Curves.It is safe and fun.Wonderful Trainers and  Curves Members.When I leave there I feel much better.

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you, Uta!  You are the best!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

I enjoy my workout at Curves.30 min is perfect for gettimg our body mooving on machines and leggs.I love it and recommend to my friends!!!!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you, Uta!  We are very happy that you are our member!

Treasure Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Treasure Island

I love Curves! Works every muscle group in 30 minutes! Fast, fun, and I get great results - look better and feel better!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you, Lisa, for this review.  We love having you here.

Largo
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
Largo

I love going to curves. It has helped me to feel better walk better and lose about 35 lbs. I am so glad it will be opening Wed . I've missed it.

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you so much for your loyalty, Donna!  We cannot wait to see you!

Largo
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Largo

Thank you so much Curves for giving us the online workouts.  These are great and there's something for everyone.  Miss seeing our leaders and using the equipment, but these workouts keep us moving and help get us ready for when we are able to return, hopefully soon. Thank you Curves!!!

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Hello Joan!  Thank you so much for your review.  We're glad you are enjoying the recorded workout classes.  Cannot wait to see you in person in the near future!

Seminole
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
Seminole

Thank you Curves for giving your clients at home classes, in order to keep us moving, while forced to be at home during these troubling times.  Even though it isn't the same as using the equipment, these classes are a very good alternative.

Curves (Seminole, FL) comment

Thank you very much, Linda!  We are so happy that you are participating and enjoying the classes!  Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Petersburg, FL
Sep 23, 2020

I began Curves years ago after pregnancies.  Life became too full for programed exercise! Then suddenly I aged up!  With that came reduced activities and increased weight and  weakness!  Back to Curves.  I found one in Seminole. Pretty far away.  Now it was a priority!  I like Curves because it is for women only.  I am not competitive and somewhat shy.  The coaches are so encouraging and helpful.  What a positive atmosphere! I felt at home among ladies of all ages.  The machines are uncomplicated and comfortable.  No struggling with changing the weights to my abilities.  I work at my own pace, increasing intensity as I grow stronger. YES!  It happens.  The high standards of cleanliness are met daily and after each client.  I definitely enjoy going and know, as I've proven previously that slowly but surely I am increasing muscle and losing fat.  It's a no-fail system! And I'm addicted to the increased energy!  Great to be at Curves of Seminole!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 6:30pm
8am - 6:30pm
7am - 6:30pm
8am - 6:30pm
7am - 12:30pm
9am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.