Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Gym  in Shreveport , LA

3940 Lakeshore Dr
Shreveport , LA , 71109

Lovely Bodies Shreveport

Get directions 3940 Lakeshore Dr
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport
May 11, 2020

My 1st day training with Korey and it was AWESOME!!! Ready for tomorrow!!! I know he will get me right!!! Much Love!!!

55 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Shreveport

.

Morrow
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Morrow

Kory is the goat.... lost four pounds the first week

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Shreveport

I love training with KOF Live. I never really knew the limits I could push myself to until I joined. Even though I’m not training with Kory in person, I still feel the motivation just through my computer screen and that makes me go harder. Down 6 pounds on 2 days!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020

My 1st day training with Korey and it was AWESOME!!! Ready for tomorrow!!! I know he will get me right!!! Much Love!!!

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Bossier City

Started this class 2 months ago and everything has been great. I feel so much better and have so much energy now. Marcus push you even when you feel like you can’t do it.

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Sugar Land

I'm so happy Kory has set up virtual training. That first workout was a beast! I feel good now but know I'm going to feel it later today. I look forward to tomorrow!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Enjoy the group classes with Fitness Nurse Sheri .. very intense.. results are visible ... Sheri informs us on exercises and eating habits , anything that enhances the body on getting to where we desire.  She’s the best !! A living testimony ...

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

This was a very intense workout. I see why he says result city! Although I was tired I would definitely do it again!!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Shreveport

It's my second day here , I'm feeling great, loving the staff and ready to see my transformation, as I began to love my body .

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Shreveport

The Lovely Bodies Shreveport crew are 3 of of the best trainers I've ever dealt with. They're all very informative about the things I need to reach my goals. Workouts and nutrition. They push you behind the limits you never thought you could reach regardless of age, race, sex, or sexual preference. They help everyone to be healthier and happier!  Each trainer is different but they all work together for the common goal... YOU! I would highly recommend any and everyone to come out and support them!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Atlanta
4417 Commerce Circle SW, Atlanta, GA, 30336, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport
May 11, 2020

My 1st day training with Korey and it was AWESOME!!! Ready for tomorrow!!! I know he will get me right!!! Much Love!!!