Virtual Classes Available

Fit FRIENDzy Studios

Fitness Studio  in Shrewsbury , MA

196 Boston Turnpike Route 9 East, Below T-Mobile
Shrewsbury , MA , 01545
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA

Fit FRIENDzy Studios

Get directions 196 Boston Turnpike Route 9 East, Below T-Mobile
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlboro, MA
May 10, 2022

Heather never fails to give us an awesome workout !!! Modifying when necessary.  Always a bit of fun, while feeling the burn .   Extreme Burn

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

S Grafton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
S Grafton, MA USA

Always a great work out with Katie.

Holden
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Holden

This morning was magic! Pure magic!

S Grafton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2022
S Grafton, MA USA

Awesome class with super women Heather!!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

she really super woman huh!!!??? <3

Marlboro, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Marlboro, MA USA

Heather never fails to give us an awesome workout !!! Modifying when necessary.  Always a bit of fun, while feeling the burn .   Extreme Burn

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

Heather is hands down our biggest success story!!! From no-one-thought-she-could-student to literally leading hundreds to their own best self. We couldn’t be more proud

S Grafton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
S Grafton, MA USA

Always a great class with Katie in the morning.

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

Katie is way too smart for her own good. That sweet sassy voice, then BAM, why can’t I walk

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022

Yoga with Dina was the perfect ending to the day. The pace was perfect to loosen tight muscles and stretch. A must have in your weekly routine.

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

I agree!!! ;-) <3 pigtails

Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Brunswick

My abs were shaking so much during Pop Pilates with Katie this morning but I love starting my days with her!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

that sounds way better than a cup of coffee :) <3 Pigtails

Worcester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Worcester, MA USA

Awesome - thank you Heather!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

heard it was an epic marathon class lol! <3 Pigtails

Marlborough, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2022
Marlborough, MA USA

Awesome class :)

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

<3


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marlboro, MA
May 10, 2022

Heather never fails to give us an awesome workout !!! Modifying when necessary.  Always a bit of fun, while feeling the burn .   Extreme Burn

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 6:45 am5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 6:45 am9:15 am - 10:30 am5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 6:45 am5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 6:45 am9:15 am - 10:30 am5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 6:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.