Virtual Classes Available

Fit FRIENDzy Studios

Fitness Studio  in Shrewsbury , MA

196 Boston Turnpike Route 9 East, Below T-Mobile
Shrewsbury , MA , 01545
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Shrewsbury, MA

Fit FRIENDzy Studios

Get directions 196 Boston Turnpike Route 9 East, Below T-Mobile
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, MA
Jun 10, 2022

The Ladiez Night Boss Chick class as always was fantastic May 25th!  I had some questions on the app and creating an account and you all were so extremely helpful.  It means so much.  You are professional, friendly and most importantly create a supportive, non-judgmental fun environment every time.   Thank you!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Northbridge
Jun 22, 2022
Northbridge

I really enjoyed participating in pilates! I was a bit confused when doing buti yoga since I have never done it before and I thought we were going to be doing more traditional yoga. There were times when I did not know what to do because the type of yoga was not explained beforehand. Some of the movements were cool to see but unrealistic for beginners, I wish that pilates and other types of yoga were incorporated more rather than buti yoga being the main focus.

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

Hi Kathryn.  I'm so sorry to hear about your poor experience resulting in this poor review.  I definitely wish I hadn't assumed you'd been briefed on what to expect since you were a personal invite from one of our teachers.  This was a complete miss on my part and a learning experience as well.  We will always explain everything prior to class going forward and I hope that you'll give us another chance to make you feel comfortable.  All the best, Lauren.

Oxford
Jun 20, 2022
Oxford

The teacher was good

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

thanks Maureen! :)

Milford, MA USA
Jun 10, 2022
Milford, MA USA

The Ladiez Night Boss Chick class as always was fantastic May 25th!  I had some questions on the app and creating an account and you all were so extremely helpful.  It means so much.  You are professional, friendly and most importantly create a supportive, non-judgmental fun environment every time.   Thank you!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

aw you're the sweetest!  we just can't help but have fun and are obsessed with making sure our FRIENDz have fun too!!  We love having you and are ecstatic about what our future together holds :) <3

Shrewsbury, MA USA
Jun 8, 2022
Shrewsbury, MA USA

I just want to say thank you for an amazing and very touching first class at FFS. Such a beautiful energy.. inspiring, empowering, motivating. Chakra Yoga and Coral really got me feeling the feels that I badly need back in touch with! Then to top it off I stayed for Buti Yoga with Adriana. Such a strong and powerful class and teacher! Thank both sooo much. Look forward to many more :) Lots of love <3

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

We are SO grateful for and PROUD of you for literally diving in with no hesitation!!! Joining our FRIENDzy family and making that commitment to  YOUR happiness is a monumental achievement and you should be damn proud too!!!

Shrewsbury, MA USA
Jun 5, 2022
Shrewsbury, MA USA

Hot Buti this morning was so wonderful. Great way to start the day and sweat out all the weeks nonsense. I love how we picked a card to set our intention  Thank you!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

Thank YOU Danielle!  We are so glad you enjoyed Hot Buti, and felt all the feels, and appreciated the intention cards. We appreciate YOU friend!

Marlboro, MA USA
May 26, 2022
Marlboro, MA USA

Lived my first Kick it strength with Gabby. Thanks so much.

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

BERNIE!  We LOVE that you are back, and that you are enjoying Gabbys class!!!  Thank YOU friend!

Marlboro, MA USA
May 25, 2022
Marlboro, MA USA

Transform Step with Heather Holding was  
Never disappointed.  Ladt night her Extreme Burn class  was equally satisfying

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

So happy to hear these wonderful reviews!  Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

Brunswick
May 20, 2022
Brunswick

Hot Buti with Adriana this morning was so amazing. She kept us moving and sweating in all the best ways. I couldn't believe class was already over when she told us to lay back in savasana!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

YAY!!  Love that class was so fun it just flew by!  We appreciate you and can't wait to see you again!

S Grafton, MA USA
May 17, 2022
S Grafton, MA USA

Always a great work out with Katie.

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

It's always great to work out with YOU Linda!  Thanks for being YOU

May 15, 2022

This morning was magic! Pure magic!

Fit FRIENDzy Studios comment

:D


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Milford, MA
Jun 10, 2022

The Ladiez Night Boss Chick class as always was fantastic May 25th!  I had some questions on the app and creating an account and you all were so extremely helpful.  It means so much.  You are professional, friendly and most importantly create a supportive, non-judgmental fun environment every time.   Thank you!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 6:45 am5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 6:45 am9:15 am - 10:30 am5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 6:45 am5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 6:45 am9:15 am - 10:30 am5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 6:45 am5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.