LSL Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Signal Hill , CA

3306 Industry Drive
Signal Hill , CA , 90755
Fitness Studio in Signal Hill, CA

LSL Fitness

Get directions 3306 Industry Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Norwalk
Oct 1, 2021

Want to change your life? Get motivated? Get the right kind of nutrition and education? Come here. You won’t regret it.

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Signal Hill
Oct 14, 2022
Signal Hill

I am 68 years old Leo has been a great help to me helping me to recover from a knee problem that I have I am in the best health ever thank you Leo for all your patient you are a great coach

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Jo we love your energy every time you come ready to workout

Long Beach
Jul 27, 2022
Long Beach

I’m in my 40s and haven’t felt better thanks to Leo and LSL fitness. I’ve had horrible experiences at large gyms and injuries due to “personal training”. LSL fitness is completely different. Leo has helped me strengthen areas of weakness such as my ankles and neck with specialized targeted exercises. I love that you do the daily workouts at your own pace and at your own level. You’re not in competition with anyone but yourself. Coach Leo also creates a personalized sheets for every client to use for tracking calories and how much weight to lift for specific  exercises. The very best thing about LSL fitness is how you truly feel welcomed, comfortable, and encouraged when you’re there. I’m hooked!

Oct 1, 2021

Want to change your life? Get motivated? Get the right kind of nutrition and education? Come here. You won’t regret it.

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Mike we really appreciate it

Signal Hill, CA USA
Aug 30, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Leo is a great coach, been coming to this gym for over 2 1/2 years, and I love coming here, I’ve definitely been seeing the body results. Also great to know Leo speaks Spanish which helps out my mom that comes here too. LSL is a gym that’s definitely worth the money.

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Andrew keep up the great work!!!

Signal Hill, CA USA
Jun 24, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

HE ROLLED MY QUADS! I know I needed it and felt better after, but WOW!

Long Beach, CA USA
Jun 21, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

". .sometimes you want to go where the owner knows your name...and they're always glad you came...".  Leo really cares about the health of his clients and their ability to workout safely and effectively.... regardless of physical strength or fitness level.

Long Beach
Jun 10, 2021
Long Beach

I love working out with Leo. He's knowledgeable, always encouraging and very patient. (VERY PATIENT. ) I have yet to ask a question that he can't answer.

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you so much June

Long Beach, CA USA
May 18, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

I’ve been going to LSL Fitness for almost two months now and I love it!! Leo sets up really effective workouts that get you sweating, burning fat and building muscle. I really like that he adjusts each exercise/lift to each person’s strengths and weaknesses.

With Leo’s nutritional guidance and tough workouts, I lost five pounds in my first month! The gym has a great vibe and I highly recommend LSL!

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Hillary

Signal Hill, CA USA
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Leo is the best trainer

Signal Hill, CA USA
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

I love working out here, not the leg days


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Norwalk
Oct 1, 2021

Want to change your life? Get motivated? Get the right kind of nutrition and education? Come here. You won’t regret it.