LSL Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Signal Hill , CA

3306 Industry Drive
Signal Hill , CA , 90755
Fitness Studio in Signal Hill, CA

LSL Fitness

Get directions 3306 Industry Drive
 
Add to favourites
Signal Hill , CA , 90755
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LAKEWOOD
Jun 21, 2021

. .sometimes you want to go where the owner knows your name...and they're always glad you came....  Leo really cares about the health of his clients and their ability to workout safely and effectively.... regardless of physical strength or fitness level.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Leo is always killing it with the leg days

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Leo is a great coach

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

thanks for keeping us accountable, staying healthy, and being the best trainer for us!

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Another excellent morning with the ladies of LSL!

LSL Fitness comment

Great Job

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Kicked off the week out with a strong workout! Feeling good!

Signal Hill, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
Signal Hill, CA USA

Great recovery workout today! Thanks for the customized workout after a tough week!

LSL Fitness comment

You got it

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Long Beach

I was nervous going in after not working out for 4 years and oh my it was a great workout that makes you sweat! Coach Leo pushes me to keep on going and shows me the proper way to position my form and modifies workouts to our needs. I will definitely be going back . Can’t wait for my next workout .

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Susan you did great!

Signal Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Signal Hill

I'm a ranked racquetball and volleyball player and played college football and volleyball and have been working out all of my life. Leo is one of the best strength and conditioning couches I've ever had. In an open air facility, working out with 6 other people, Leo made me feel like I was his only client in the room continuously speaking words of encouragement  and lifting me up as I worked out. I broke my hip 18 months ago and was a bit nervous to even step into a gym; Leo tailor made a workout plan especially for me. In 4 weeks I had drooped 15 pounds, made new friends and got my confidence back. Please believe me when I say, working out with Leo at LSL Fitness was a greet experience for me and will be for you.

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Dean I really appreciate it

Long Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Long Beach

Leo is one the best coach I ever met
If you want to feel stronger, get stronger and doing it right. You gotta try this place  I got a groupon and felt in love with the workouts and his coaching that I am now a new memeber.I have been out of shape for years but that was not a problem he always tailored my workouts and help me alot stretching  muscles that I didnt even know i had lol. You know for been a  wife/ mom, in this unprecedented time knowing that in 1 hr. My morning  workout would kick my butt but it would makes me feel  that I am acomplishing sth and feeling better than ever.
Its priceless!!

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Olga!  I love your energy and commitment to everything you do.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

I love this gym! I never feel self conscious or afraid of what I’m doing and the people here are so friendly! It’s inspiring to be around motivated people. Coach Leo is the absolute BEST! He will challenge you like no other, but trust, it’s GOOD for you. He is very encouraging & fun to be around! Leo does a great job of catering to everyone’s specific fitness & nutrition needs & will even explain each exercise & why it’s beneficial. Happy to be part of this fit fam! And remember...”easy peasy, lemon squeezu!”

LSL Fitness comment

Thank you Gloria!  You are doing amazing keep up the great work!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LAKEWOOD
Jun 21, 2021

. .sometimes you want to go where the owner knows your name...and they're always glad you came....  Leo really cares about the health of his clients and their ability to workout safely and effectively.... regardless of physical strength or fitness level.