Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Barre Studio  in Smyrna , TN

1622 Lee Victory Parkway
Smyrna , TN , 37167
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN

Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Get directions 1622 Lee Victory Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Smyrna , TN , 37167
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro, TN
Nov 14, 2020

Totally enjoyed everything about Grace Barre Fitness Haven. Jessie was a blast!  Atmosphere was super friendly! Fun class that really pushed you and the music was great! I'll definitely be back!

78 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Smyrna

I absolutely love everything about my experience at Grace Barre-from the instructors to the classes.  I consider myself an athletethese classes are challenging.  Who knew that a 1lb weight could be so humbling.  
The facility is very clean and the equipment is immediately disinfected after each class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

My first visit was awesome and I will be back. Loved the atmosphere and the class!!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Murfreesboro

Totally enjoyed everything about Grace Barre Fitness Haven. Jessie was a blast!  Atmosphere was super friendly! Fun class that really pushed you and the music was great! I'll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

I absolutely love these classes and instructors.  They help me. A very positive atmosphere

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Murfreesboro

I am stronger mind, body, and spirit because of Grace Barre Fitness.

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Antioch

I’ve been going to Grace Barre Fitness for 2 weeks now (3x/wk) and I can already tell a difference in my strength and flexibility! Aubrey is such a great teacher and keep the energy high. We start and end each class with positive quotes that uplift your whole day. It’s truly a mind body experience. And to top things off my 16 month old son absolutely loves it here! Do yourself a favor and stop by Grace barre fitness!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Smyrna

Love this place!! You feel so welcome and comfortable the minute you walk in. I love the atmosphere and recommend to everyone!!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Murfreesboro

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Smyrna

I liked the Barre First class and tonight I took Barre Move. They both were challenging, and  I can’t wait until the next class. I love the cool down the most. It takes all the stress away!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

A friend invited me to come with her to class.  It has been a huge blessing to me.  I feel so uplifted and blessed each class I take.  The instructors have each been kind and so supportive.  Do yourself a favor and try it


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro, TN
Nov 14, 2020

Totally enjoyed everything about Grace Barre Fitness Haven. Jessie was a blast!  Atmosphere was super friendly! Fun class that really pushed you and the music was great! I'll definitely be back!