Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Barre Studio  in Smyrna , TN

1622 Lee Victory Parkway
Smyrna , TN , 37167
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN

Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Get directions 1622 Lee Victory Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Smyrna , TN , 37167
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna, TN
Nov 8, 2021

Who fell in love with Monday? I did at 5:00am 11/8/21. Everyone was nice and welcoming. The class was a great start for me being a person that hasn’t been to active in a while. Looking forward to staying committed.

83 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Smyrna

Who fell in love with Monday? I did at 5:00am 11/8/21. Everyone was nice and welcoming. The class was a great start for me being a person that hasn’t been to active in a while. Looking forward to staying committed.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2021

This was my first class. My sister Janice has been a part of this program for two years. She really enjoys the classes and often shares with me her experiences. My schedule finally open up where I could join her for a class. The atmosphere was wonderful. A great group of women to work out with. They were all so warm and welcoming. The instructor came around often to make sure my form was correct since I was the new kid. I will definitely be back when my schedule allows. We are STRONGER together.
Vanessa

La Vergne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
La Vergne

This was my first class and I was welcomed with a smile.  I felt very comfortable joining the class as a new member.  Everyone made me feel at home, and Kathleen made sure I could see her during the class so I knew what to do.  The class was challenging and also empowering.  I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

I have been going to Grace Barre since it opened in 2018.  I am continually challenged to go just a "half an inch lower in my legs" and to "embrace the shake".  Wonderful to have an hour of sweat, community, and encouragement.  Once you try Grace Barre you will understand the love and support we give each other.  Thanks Jennifer for your caring heart.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Smyrna

Last night was my first Barre class ever.  I had no idea what to expect.  As soon as I walked in the door Jennifer greeted me with a big smile and explained things to me.  The class was great.  Jennifer explained every exercise.  I will definitely go back.

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Smyrna

I absolutely love everything about my experience at Grace Barre-from the instructors to the classes.  I consider myself an athletethese classes are challenging.  Who knew that a 1lb weight could be so humbling.  
The facility is very clean and the equipment is immediately disinfected after each class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020

My first visit was awesome and I will be back. Loved the atmosphere and the class!!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020
Murfreesboro

Totally enjoyed everything about Grace Barre Fitness Haven. Jessie was a blast!  Atmosphere was super friendly! Fun class that really pushed you and the music was great! I'll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

I absolutely love these classes and instructors.  They help me. A very positive atmosphere

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Murfreesboro

I am stronger mind, body, and spirit because of Grace Barre Fitness.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Smyrna, TN
Nov 8, 2021

Who fell in love with Monday? I did at 5:00am 11/8/21. Everyone was nice and welcoming. The class was a great start for me being a person that hasn’t been to active in a while. Looking forward to staying committed.