Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Barre Studio  in Smyrna , TN

1622 Lee Victory Parkway
Smyrna , TN , 37167
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN
  • Barre Studio in Smyrna, TN

Grace Barre Ladies Fitness Haven

Get directions 1622 Lee Victory Parkway
 
Add to favourites
Smyrna , TN , 37167
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro, TN
Nov 22, 2019

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

I absolutely love these classes and instructors.  They help me. A very positive atmosphere

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Murfreesboro

I am stronger mind, body, and spirit because of Grace Barre Fitness.

Antioch
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Antioch

I’ve been going to Grace Barre Fitness for 2 weeks now (3x/wk) and I can already tell a difference in my strength and flexibility! Aubrey is such a great teacher and keep the energy high. We start and end each class with positive quotes that uplift your whole day. It’s truly a mind body experience. And to top things off my 16 month old son absolutely loves it here! Do yourself a favor and stop by Grace barre fitness!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Smyrna

Love this place!! You feel so welcome and comfortable the minute you walk in. I love the atmosphere and recommend to everyone!!

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2019
Murfreesboro

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!

Smyrna
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Smyrna

I liked the Barre First class and tonight I took Barre Move. They both were challenging, and  I can’t wait until the next class. I love the cool down the most. It takes all the stress away!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

A friend invited me to come with her to class.  It has been a huge blessing to me.  I feel so uplifted and blessed each class I take.  The instructors have each been kind and so supportive.  Do yourself a favor and try it

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Awesome atmosphere and workout! Love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Great class!  My legs are shaking!
Thanks Aubrey!

Howard
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Howard

Absolutely love this class. I live in Ohio and I regularly do a bootcamp type fitness class 5 days a week. Anytime we are in Tennessee visiting family, I will go to Grace Barre with my sister-n-love and wow! This is a tough workout!! The instructor is top notch and absolutely cares about her students. My only regret is that I don't live close enough to attend this class regularly or I would.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Murfreesboro, TN
Nov 22, 2019

Aubrey is amazing. You will feel your body, mind, and soul transform while grow stronger every day. Just show up!