Premier Boxing for Fitness

Fitness Studio  in South Houston , TX

510 Wisconsin
South Houston , TX , 77587
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX

Premier Boxing for Fitness

Get directions 510 Wisconsin
 
Add to favourites
South Houston , TX , 77587
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland, TX
Nov 24, 2021

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.

37 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Pearland

Coach Eddie is great with my son. Hopefully we wil be able to book more sessions in the future.

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Pearland

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Pearland

We love the training so for our 11-year old and especially love the fact that he ended the session with positive affirmations for the kids.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Mr. Brown for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that Premier Boxing for Fitness has brought value to your son's life.

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Pearland

My son had a blast with the well organized workout. I enjoy the way Coach Eddie motivated the kids to give 100% o”at every workout station. I can’t wait to see how these workouts are going to improve my son’s performance on the soccer field!!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thanks so much for your great review.  We can't wait to see the results your son will receive with Premier Boxing for Fitness.  Lucas is doing an AWESOME job Champ!!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Houston

It has been a while since I’ve done some functional and organized workouts and Coach Eddie has done a great job of helping me jump into the groove of things. I’m especially happy for the incorporation of boxing into the workouts and attention to detail he provides to his students. The facility is really clean and has great equipment!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Kalia for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that Premier Boxing for Fitness has brought value to your life.

Friendswood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Friendswood

amazing place

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Nathan, thank you for the great review!  We're so happy that you're getting fantastic results and can't wait to see how much you're going to improve.  Great job Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

If your serious about losing weight and want to get your body back in form this is the place to do it at. Coach Eddie is great at his job! I'm definitely coming back to get me some more of this awesome training!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Alfrederic for your amazing review!.  We're so glad that you've been able to find a complete Boxing + Fitness Training program that works for you.  Can't wait to see the results Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

This is the perfect place to lose weight and tone up. Coach Eddie is a master at training, motivating, and coaching. I recommend this spot ten times over.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Naomi, thank you for the great review!  We're so happy that you're getting fantastic results and can't wait to see how much you're going to improve.  Great job Champ!

Webster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Webster

We just signed up our boys for boxing.. Great training so far,  highly recommended!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to training with you, Champ!

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Pearland

Awesome workout, I’m smoked

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Michael!  We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're so happy to hear that we've hit the mark for you. Thank you for being a great member of Premier Boxing for Fitness and keep being the Champion that you are!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pearland, TX
Nov 24, 2021

I couldn’t be happier/pleased with Coach E. He is very organized and detailed oriented. My 11 yo son has had 7 workouts with him so far and  is engaged and look forward to the next session.