Premier Boxing for Fitness

Fitness Studio  in South Houston , TX

510 Wisconsin
South Houston , TX , 77587
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX

Premier Boxing for Fitness

Get directions 510 Wisconsin
 
Add to favourites
South Houston , TX , 77587
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena
Mar 14, 2021

If your serious about losing weight and want to get your body back in form this is the place to do it at. Coach Eddie is great at his job! I'm definitely coming back to get me some more of this awesome training!

32 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Friendswood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Friendswood

amazing place

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

If your serious about losing weight and want to get your body back in form this is the place to do it at. Coach Eddie is great at his job! I'm definitely coming back to get me some more of this awesome training!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Alfrederic for your amazing review!.  We're so glad that you've been able to find a complete strength and conditioning training program that works for you.  Can't wait to see the results Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

This is the perfect place to lose weight and tone up. Coach Eddie is a master at training, motivating, and coaching. I recommend this spot ten times over.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Naomi, thank you for the great review!  We're so happy that you're getting fantastic results and can't wait to see how much you're going to improve.  Great job Champ!

Webster
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Webster

We just signed up our boys for boxing.. Great training so far,  highly recommended!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to training with you, Champ!

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Pearland

Awesome workout, I’m smoked

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Michael!  We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're so happy to hear that we've hit the mark for you. Thank you for being a great member of Premier Boxing for Fitness and keep being the Champion that you are!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2020

I was recommended by my friend and tried it out and loved it. Coach Eddie has helped me build up my self esteem and always so calm. I’m finishing up my second month and will be onto the third month. I’m leaning out and because of Coach Eddie helping me and believing in me I can do it. I always tell him,” I cannot wait to see what we take my body to the next level!” Thank you Coach Eddie and here’s to another round!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Ysavel for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that Premier Boxing for Fitness has brought value to your life.

Bacliff
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Bacliff

I had a good day, it was really fun I know I can keep doing this.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Jazale, it's an honor and a pleasure to work with such a highly motivated and determined individual such as yourself.  It's pure joy to help you reach your fitness goals.  We know you could have gone anywhere so we thank you so much for choosing Premier Boxing for Fitness.

Carrollton, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020
Carrollton, TX USA

Great training. I highly recommend

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Antwon!  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Houston

i feel so great ever since i started Premier Boxing for Fitness! great place, friendly oriented, and clean!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Danielle,
Thanks so much for your great review.  We can't wait to see the results you will receive with Premier Boxing for Fitness.  You're doing an AWESOME job Champ!!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Houston

excellent workout! glad i got a chance too experience boxing fitness, this is a first for me and i’m really enjoying it. i started the beginning of june and already seeing results, and feeling energized! i’m pleased with Coach E and Mrs. Angela very nice and professional. i recommend Premier Fitness and Boxing too ALL!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pasadena
Mar 14, 2021

If your serious about losing weight and want to get your body back in form this is the place to do it at. Coach Eddie is great at his job! I'm definitely coming back to get me some more of this awesome training!