Premier Boxing for Fitness

Fitness Studio  in South Houston , TX

510 Wisconsin
South Houston , TX , 77587
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX

Premier Boxing for Fitness

Get directions 510 Wisconsin
 
Add to favourites
South Houston , TX , 77587
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jun 19, 2020

i feel so great ever since i started Premier Boxing for Fitness! great place, friendly oriented, and clean!

24 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Houston

i feel so great ever since i started Premier Boxing for Fitness! great place, friendly oriented, and clean!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Danielle,
Thanks so much for your great review.  We can't wait to see the results you will receive with Premier Boxing for Fitness.  You're doing an AWESOME job Champ!!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Houston

excellent workout! glad i got a chance too experience boxing fitness, this is a first for me and i’m really enjoying it. i started the beginning of june and already seeing results, and feeling energized! i’m pleased with Coach E and Mrs. Angela very nice and professional. i recommend Premier Fitness and Boxing too ALL!

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Pasadena

Great Workout - the enemy tried to get me to bail out with a leg cramp but we push our way through. I got the VICTORY and NO REASON to FEAR I made the best fit with Premier Boxing For Fitness. I am excited about this journey. LET’S Go!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Tera for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that program is a winner.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Houston

First I was excited about going to the class, when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms and then given directions on what the next steps were. Coach E and Mrs. Angela were VERY polite and professional. Once getting to the back and as the class begin all I could think about was I hope this is worth it. Let me tell you when the class was over I was BEYOND please. The experience was awesome, I would HIGHLY recommend everyone to give PERMIER BOXING FOR FITNESS a try.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review, Cristian.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us- and we agree, Coach Eddie is a truly great trainer to have on our team.

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Pearland

Great place especially for kids !

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Heather for the review.

Pearland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Pearland

coach Eddie is awesome . very good with the kids and very informative. Just all around great place

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Heather so much for the great review!  We really appreciate it and love knowing that Nathan is enjoying our boxing fitness program too.  Keep it up Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020

Coach E is a beast. I hated him during every session because I've never had anyone push me the way he did. He is an awesome coach and a great motivator. I highly recommend his personal training. You will feel and see your hard work paying off immediately.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

So glad that you were able to have your hard work start paying off so quickly.  That's what we love to hear!  Thanks for the great review Naomi!!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Houston

Before working out with Coach Eddie, I placed many mental blocks on myself. Almost two weeks in the program, I am excited to wake up with a positive outlook on my inner self. I am stronger each day. Thanks Coach Eddie.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Dorcas, we're so excited for you and the great changes you are creating within yourself.  Keep up the great work Champ. And thanks for the great review.  We really appreciate it!

League City
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 13, 2019
League City

Wesley from Leauge City
I started at the gym with Coach Eddie less than a month ago. In the second week I stated to see fantastic results. Coach Eddie explains what the work stations are going to improve. He is very motivating and the work out facility is spot on

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Mr. Wesley, thank you for the great review!  We're so happy that you're getting fantastic results and can't wait to see how much you're going to improve.  Great job Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

As a dancer And someone who is always looking for a challenge for self improvement mentally and physically, I can say that PremierBoxingForFitness is it!!!
I’m already noticed results after just 3 sessions!!
I have more energy! My muscles are becoming more defined!!!
I can’t wait to meet my weight goal and after that I plan to continue training with Coach Eddie!!
I found my fit for life coach!!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Dnechelle,  that's great that you're getting more energy.  We're so glad that you're able to see changes all in all areas of your life. That's AMAZING and we enjoy working with you.  Thanks for the great review!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Jun 19, 2020

i feel so great ever since i started Premier Boxing for Fitness! great place, friendly oriented, and clean!