Premier Boxing for Fitness

Fitness Studio  in South Houston , TX

510 Wisconsin
South Houston , TX , 77587
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX
  • Fitness Studio in South Houston, TX

Premier Boxing for Fitness

Get directions 510 Wisconsin
 
Add to favourites
South Houston , TX , 77587
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Nov 1, 2019

Before working out with Coach Eddie, I placed many mental blocks on myself. Almost two weeks in the program, I am excited to wake up with a positive outlook on my inner self. I am stronger each day. Thanks Coach Eddie.

17 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Houston

Before working out with Coach Eddie, I placed many mental blocks on myself. Almost two weeks in the program, I am excited to wake up with a positive outlook on my inner self. I am stronger each day. Thanks Coach Eddie.

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Dorcas, we're so excited for you and the great changes you are creating within yourself.  Keep up the great work Champ. And thanks for the great review.  We really appreciate it!

League City
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 13, 2019
League City

Wesley from Leauge City
I started at the gym with Coach Eddie less than a month ago. In the second week I stated to see fantastic results. Coach Eddie explains what the work stations are going to improve. He is very motivating and the work out facility is spot on

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Mr. Wesley, thank you for the great review!  We're so happy that you're getting fantastic results and can't wait to see how much you're going to improve.  Great job Champ!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

As a dancer And someone who is always looking for a challenge for self improvement mentally and physically, I can say that PremierBoxingForFitness is it!!!
I’m already noticed results after just 3 sessions!!
I have more energy! My muscles are becoming more defined!!!
I can’t wait to meet my weight goal and after that I plan to continue training with Coach Eddie!!
I found my fit for life coach!!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Dnechelle,  that's great that you're getting more energy.  We're so glad that you're able to see changes all in all areas of your life. That's AMAZING and we enjoy working with you.  Thanks for the great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

Had a wonderful workout!! Thank you coach

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you so much Angelica for your great review!  We really appreciate knowing that program is a winner.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Houston

Love how it’s a one to one training

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Jose thank you so much for the great review!  We really appreciate it and love knowing that you're enjoying it too.  Keep it up Champ!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Houston

Amazing

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Thank you Deisy for the review.

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Houston

Brought my brother here to see if he likes it .... turns out he loves it. . Now I can’t wait to start this coming up Monday

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Deisy we really appreciate the amazing review.  We're so glad that your brother is loving the workouts and we know that you'll enjoy them too.

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019

great training, very professional, finally a complete body training that works!!!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Dora.  We're so glad that you've been able to find a complete body training program that works for you.  Can't wait to see the results Champ!

La Porte
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
La Porte

Love this place! Found it on Groupon and now my family is hooked! Results and I Am a Champion!

Premier Boxing for Fitness comment

Hi Naomi!  We are so glad that you and your family are loving the program.  You are defiantly a Champion!

La Porte
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
La Porte

Results! Coach Eddie is the bomb. Waiting on that family plan for #TeamHamlett


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Nov 1, 2019

Before working out with Coach Eddie, I placed many mental blocks on myself. Almost two weeks in the program, I am excited to wake up with a positive outlook on my inner self. I am stronger each day. Thanks Coach Eddie.