ProCore Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Southlake , TX

275 Commerce St
Southlake , TX , 76092
  • Fitness Studio in Southlake, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Southlake, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Southlake, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Southlake, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Southlake, TX

ProCore Fitness

Get directions 275 Commerce St
 
Add to favourites
Southlake , TX , 76092
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grapevine, TX
Oct 17, 2018

Procore makes it easy to stay in shape by providing outstanding group training!  They also work hard to establish community and have been successful.  You most likely are not going to find that in a large gym.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Grapevine, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Grapevine, TX USA

Procore makes it easy to stay in shape by providing outstanding group training!  They also work hard to establish community and have been successful.  You most likely are not going to find that in a large gym.

ProCore Fitness comment

Amy, thanks so much for the great review. We certainly love having you as a part of our gym fam. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

ProCore is life changing body workout!  You need to try it!

ProCore Fitness comment

Thanks so much Mimi! We're so fortunate to have you as a member!

Southlake
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017
Southlake

Most calories burned thus far!! First time to maintain red zone, only for 3 min but I'll take it:) Thank you Meredith!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2015

I was thoroughly impressed with my workout at Procore. I currently workout a minimum 4 days per week doing boot camp, Crossfit, and Olympic lifting. I was blown away at the accuracy they had to combat the typical muscle patterns that a person who sits at work gets. I am a chiropractor so I try to realign the body from these muscle patters all day everyday with my patients. Thank you for providing an option for patients to go where I know they will be doing work to undo their sitting! Justin knows his stuff!

ProCore Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review Dr. Brown!  I was impressed as well!  You and Cindy worked really hard and were somehow able to keep a smile on your face!  Thanks again and we'll see you in the next class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2015

Fitness has always played a huge roll in the quality of my life. I am constantly searching for simple and affordable ways to incorporate it into a lifestyle. The difficult part is to accomplish this with guidance and help from knowledgeable fitness experts who approach things from a practical standpoint. This is where Justin and the staff and ProCore really get it right. From the small group "fit lanes" (which feel more like one on one personal training) to awesome state of the art equipment I have no excuses for not being in the best shape of my life!
Thanks Justin and I will see you next class!

ProCore Fitness comment

Mike, thank you so much for the great review!  You are definitely a hard worker, and really did an outstanding job in the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2015

The trainers at PCF rock! Fit Lane and Fit Wall small group classes are excellent. It's great to see immediate feedback on how your workout is going by seeing your heart rate and calories burned in real time on the monitor behind the Fit Lane.
I have taken classes with all of the trainers,  Justin, Amanda and Kelli and they have all pushed me to be the best I can be.
I'm not usually a fan of classes, but these small groups are really making a difference, I feel stronger after just one month of classes. I will be back and the battle ropes will be mine!!
Thanks, Lou

ProCore Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the great review Lou!  You're an amazing success story!  Keeping kicking butt in these classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2015

Kelli Huston joined ProCore a little over a year ago.  The original location was more intimate than 24hr Fitness, great equipment and certainly cleaner and up to date.  Then a few weeks ago they moved to their new facility at 1709 and Corporate Drive.  Needless to say it far exceed my expectations.  The group training area is set up like a great private training area with ropes, weights, bands, balls and bench so that you get a great workout without having to "share" with others.  Much better workout with less waiting.  I love it.  I have been trained by Kelli for over 6 years.  She is dedicated to seeing that my overall health and fitness level improves.  Everyday I arrive she has a new regime specifically designed to help me achieve my goals.  I love her, She's the best.  Bobby Harrell

ProCore Fitness comment

Bobby-Thank you so much for allowing me to join you on your fitness journey as well as trusting in me to assist you in achieving your fitness goals. Your words truly mean a lot to me and are greatly appreciated. -Kelli

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2015

This is my third move with Justin. I started at 24 Hour Fitness and followed Justin to Procore Fitness.  I was skeptical about using a Personal Trainer initially but realized that Justin was unique in his approach to my fitness. He tailored an approach to help me improve my personal fitness as opposed to fitting me into a one size fits all training session. He constantly self educates to bring new approaches to my personal well being. The facility is a result of vision that is constantly challenged to provide the best individual fitness options to a multitude of personalities and physical make-ups. This is not a one size fits all approach. It is an exciting constantly evolving concept that will render results and assist in maintaining the achievements. All the trainers and staff have been personally handpicked by Justin and they all possess the same desire and vision to help improve your quality of life.
They also have great showers!

ProCore Fitness comment

Len,
All of us have been so lucky and proud to call you a client and a friend.  You're hard work and dedication is unparalleled!  You've accomplished a tremendous amount in the time you've been training.  You're a rock star!  Thank you so much for the kind review.  See you in the gym Wednesday!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2015

The concept, the gym and the trainers and staff are 5 star all the way!  This gym has everything you need to achieve your fitness goals - state of the art equipment , outstanding personal trainers , small group classes , wall workouts and much more !  The trainers really know their stuff!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2015

My trainer Kelli was great!  She was professional, knowledgeable and very motivational.  Her ability to adjust the workout to my needs and ability was very beneficial!.. Thank You!!

ProCore Fitness comment

You worked hard today!  Thanks for the kind words David!  Can't wait to see you in the next class!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grapevine, TX
Oct 17, 2018

Procore makes it easy to stay in shape by providing outstanding group training!  They also work hard to establish community and have been successful.  You most likely are not going to find that in a large gym.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
6am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info