Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , NJ

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Aug 11, 2020

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Springfield Township

What an amazing place with amazing instructors!!! Thank you Carol for making my first experience with Zumba a fabulous time! I appreciate your energy, positivity, and will to make Zumba fun for all! Jeannie, thank you for setting such high standards in your "booty class"! I appreciate your energy and the attention given during class to make sure we are all comfortable with the positions/exercises.  I am so happy to attend your classes each week :).

Viva Z Club comment

Awwww. We love having you in class pretty lady. Looking forward to many more classes of shake, shimmy and booty burnin.. LOL..

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

Today was my 1st class that I tried out. The people are warm friendly it felt like working out with family. They encouraged me to join and keep at it. The instructor and owner is Jeanie. She was great and super sweet. I definitely got a real good workout. I left sore. Please do yourself a favor and check out Viva Z Club. You will not regret it. You will gray your beach body ready here for sure,

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much... Hope to see you again real soon. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

Mimi is always full of energy and her Masala Bhangra never disappoints.

Viva Z Club comment

We hope to have another Masala Bhangra class in April. Happy to see you and hope to see you again real soon.

Union
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Union

I love taking Zumba with Carol.  She has great energy and super friendly.  You walk into Viva and feel the positive vibes. Such a great place and everyone you encounter makes you feel very welcomed.

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. Carol is awesome! So happy to have you as a customer.

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Springfield Township

This is exactly what I needed. The pace that she goes is easy to follow and great directions. She has modifications for everything. Love her positivity and energy.

Jeannie is the best

Viva Z Club comment

So happy you enjoyed the classes.  We Miss you.. Hope to see you again soon.

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Springfield Township

Classes with Jeanie are rarely repeated,I have been at TBC three times and she always finds a way to make it fun and entertaining
Love it!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star review... So happy to hear you're enjoying the classes.

Basking Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Basking Ridge

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the kind review...

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

Anthony's Total Body Conditioning class is what I've been looking for!!! He's an amazing instructor! He motivates and pushes you through each workout. Due to COVID, being stuck home with no gym to go to, this is the perfect class to help me reach my fitness goals. I can see my abs coming  in!!!!!!! I highly recommend this class. I definitely will be back for more!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. I will be sharing this with Anthony. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

Lynn’s Zumba and Strength training classes are awesome! Her fun personality makes working out feel like a party!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much. I'm going to share this with Lynn.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I love Viva Z Club!  Although I have never actually been there, I have been taking the total body conditioning class there on Zoom with Jeannie since the pandemic started on the recommendation of a friend, and it is now a vital part of my weekly fitness routine.  I'm always sore in a very satisfying way the next day, and it is definitely keeping me accountable for the rest of the week.

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy you're enjoying the workouts and feeling the benefits! That is wonderful!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Aug 11, 2020

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!