Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , NJ

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield Township, NJ
Jul 27, 2021

Love it!!  From the receptionist to the work out area, everyone is so nice, even the clients are nice and friendly. The brightness, clean, fresh setting makes it a welcoming facility. So convenient and close to my home,  Much success guys!

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2021
Springfield Township

Jason's class it's great. Great workout that makes me feel relax and happy afterwards. I love the music and moves.

Viva Z Club comment

Totally! We're always excited to hear such glowing compliments about our trainers, it's our favorite kind of message to receive!

Union, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Union, NJ USA

Meant to give five stars but I don’t know how to correct!!

Viva Z Club comment

You're so kind!!

Union, NJ USA
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 23, 2021
Union, NJ USA

Great class! I am not a morning person so for me to get up early on a Saturday or an 8 AM class has some thing. Jeani changes it up Every time so the class is always different and fun. She takes the time to teach the steps to a ( newbie like me) and her excitement when you get the step sequence right is absolutely contagious!!

Viva Z Club comment

Wow what a wonderful thing to hear, ! It is our absolute honor and pleasure to service you Beata, we love having you! Thank you for being apart of our Viva Z family!

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Springfield Township

Fantastic!!! Took a Zumba trial class Monday night and loved it! The front staff and instructor are wonderful!! It is very clean and beautiful. Will definitely be going again and sig ing up! Worked up a sweat but having a blast while doing it!!!

Viva Z Club comment

We absolutely LOVE to see such a glowing review, especially when it's from our first timers! We're so excited to see you and get you signed up on Monday night! Thanks again Marissa!!

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Springfield Township

Love this place so accommodating to everyone great energy

Viva Z Club comment

We serve at your pleasure!

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021
Springfield Township

Extreme Hip Hop step is a must!!! That's the only classes that i have taken there. Okeisha and Derrick are the best!! You will definitely burn calories while having a great time once you get the hang of the steps.

Viva Z Club comment

We are so excited that you enjoyed our dynamic duo, you were an amazing guest to have!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021

Love it!!  From the receptionist to the work out area, everyone is so nice, even the clients are nice and friendly. The brightness, clean, fresh setting makes it a welcoming facility. So convenient and close to my home,  Much success guys!

Viva Z Club comment

We absolutely loved having you and we're so excited to see you again! Thank you for the well wishes!

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Springfield Township

What an amazing place with amazing instructors!!! Thank you Carol for making my first experience with Zumba a fabulous time! I appreciate your energy, positivity, and will to make Zumba fun for all! Jeannie, thank you for setting such high standards in your "booty class"! I appreciate your energy and the attention given during class to make sure we are all comfortable with the positions/exercises.  I am so happy to attend your classes each week :).

Viva Z Club comment

Awwww. We love having you in class pretty lady. Looking forward to many more classes of shake, shimmy and booty burnin.. LOL..

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

Today was my 1st class that I tried out. The people are warm friendly it felt like working out with family. They encouraged me to join and keep at it. The instructor and owner is Jeanie. She was great and super sweet. I definitely got a real good workout. I left sore. Please do yourself a favor and check out Viva Z Club. You will not regret it. You will gray your beach body ready here for sure,

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much... Hope to see you again real soon. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

Mimi is always full of energy and her Masala Bhangra never disappoints.

Viva Z Club comment

We hope to have another Masala Bhangra class in April. Happy to see you and hope to see you again real soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield Township, NJ
Jul 27, 2021

Love it!!  From the receptionist to the work out area, everyone is so nice, even the clients are nice and friendly. The brightness, clean, fresh setting makes it a welcoming facility. So convenient and close to my home,  Much success guys!