Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , NJ

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Union
Jan 22, 2020

Seriously, I love love love Jeannie. She’s fun, she’s motivational, but above all else she cares and she’s friendly. She will get you to wear you need to be and she will laugh with or at you along the way. Love working one on one with her !

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Jason has great energy !

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

VivaZ has been great offering free classes on Zoom during this Coronavirus pandemic. A big thank you to all the fitness instructors. The classes are great!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much. We enjoyed having you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Seriously, I love love love Jeannie. She’s fun, she’s motivational, but above all else she cares and she’s friendly. She will get you to wear you need to be and she will laugh with or at you along the way. Love working one on one with her !

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Maplewood

This was my first Zumba class ever and Devin was a great instructor! He made modifications for the newbs but kept the energy high and fun! Highly recommend.

Viva Z Club comment

Glad we gave you a positive outlook! We love having you! Thank you!

Union
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Union

This morning was dark, below freezing and EARLY!! I went into class feeling tired and unmotivated. Somehow Carmen managed to turn that around. She used her peppiness and dance moves to motivate the class and get us through a great workout with a nice calorie burn!! I left feeling energized and accomplished!! Thank you Carmen! Thank you Viva Z!!

Viva Z Club comment

Glad we gave you a positive outlook! We love having you! Thank you!

Springfield Township, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Springfield Township, NJ USA

I love  my classes on Sunday with Jaime and Jason.  I have always felt supported and encouraged.  A great place to work out!

Viva Z Club comment

They love having you in class! Glad you enjoy it here!

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Maplewood

I love Jeannie. I love Santiago. A great work indeed. A room filled with love. This is the place to be when you want a real workout and great support. Thank you!!

Viva Z Club comment

We love to hear from you! Thank you so much!

Hillside, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2019
Hillside, NJ USA

If you are looking for a great total body conditioning class, you just found it.  Jeannie is an awesome instructor and will help you achieve your fitness goals.  Love the classes! Come check it out.

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much! We love having you here!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Union
Jan 22, 2020

Seriously, I love love love Jeannie. She’s fun, she’s motivational, but above all else she cares and she’s friendly. She will get you to wear you need to be and she will laugh with or at you along the way. Love working one on one with her !