Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , NJ

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Aug 11, 2020

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Basking Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Basking Ridge

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the kind review...

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

Anthony's Total Body Conditioning class is what I've been looking for!!! He's an amazing instructor! He motivates and pushes you through each workout. Due to COVID, being stuck home with no gym to go to, this is the perfect class to help me reach my fitness goals. I can see my abs coming  in!!!!!!! I highly recommend this class. I definitely will be back for more!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. I will be sharing this with Anthony. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

Lynn’s Zumba and Strength training classes are awesome! Her fun personality makes working out feel like a party!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much. I'm going to share this with Lynn.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I love Viva Z Club!  Although I have never actually been there, I have been taking the total body conditioning class there on Zoom with Jeannie since the pandemic started on the recommendation of a friend, and it is now a vital part of my weekly fitness routine.  I'm always sore in a very satisfying way the next day, and it is definitely keeping me accountable for the rest of the week.

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy you're enjoying the workouts and feeling the benefits! That is wonderful!

Cape May
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Cape May

Lynn's Zumba class was great! Her energy and joy are infectious.
Viva Z is too far for me to travel for class so it would be great to be able to join virtually even after the pandemic passes!

Viva Z Club comment

So happy to hear you had a good class. Thank you for the feedback. I will share it with Lynn. We do plan to continue with the online classes after the pandemic passes. :) Have a good night, Viva Z

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Jason has great energy !

Viva Z Club comment

So happy to hear you had a good time :) Thank you for the review. XO

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

VivaZ has been great offering free classes on Zoom during this Coronavirus pandemic. A big thank you to all the fitness instructors. The classes are great!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much. We enjoyed having you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Seriously, I love love love Jeannie. She’s fun, she’s motivational, but above all else she cares and she’s friendly. She will get you to wear you need to be and she will laugh with or at you along the way. Love working one on one with her !

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Maplewood

This was my first Zumba class ever and Devin was a great instructor! He made modifications for the newbs but kept the energy high and fun! Highly recommend.

Viva Z Club comment

Glad we gave you a positive outlook! We love having you! Thank you!

Union
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Union

This morning was dark, below freezing and EARLY!! I went into class feeling tired and unmotivated. Somehow Carmen managed to turn that around. She used her peppiness and dance moves to motivate the class and get us through a great workout with a nice calorie burn!! I left feeling energized and accomplished!! Thank you Carmen! Thank you Viva Z!!

Viva Z Club comment

Glad we gave you a positive outlook! We love having you! Thank you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Aug 11, 2020

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!