Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , NJ

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, NJ

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
Springfield Township , NJ , 07081
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Aug 11, 2020

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Union
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Union

I love taking Zumba with Carol.  She has great energy and super friendly.  You walk into Viva and feel the positive vibes. Such a great place and everyone you encounter makes you feel very welcomed.

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. Carol is awesome! So happy to have you as a customer.

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Springfield Township

This is exactly what I needed. The pace that she goes is easy to follow and great directions. She has modifications for everything. Love her positivity and energy.

Jeannie is the best

Springfield Township
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Springfield Township

Classes with Jeanie are rarely repeated,I have been at TBC three times and she always finds a way to make it fun and entertaining
Love it!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star review... So happy to hear you're enjoying the classes.

Basking Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Basking Ridge

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the kind review...

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

Anthony's Total Body Conditioning class is what I've been looking for!!! He's an amazing instructor! He motivates and pushes you through each workout. Due to COVID, being stuck home with no gym to go to, this is the perfect class to help me reach my fitness goals. I can see my abs coming  in!!!!!!! I highly recommend this class. I definitely will be back for more!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. I will be sharing this with Anthony. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020

Lynn’s Zumba and Strength training classes are awesome! Her fun personality makes working out feel like a party!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much. I'm going to share this with Lynn.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I love Viva Z Club!  Although I have never actually been there, I have been taking the total body conditioning class there on Zoom with Jeannie since the pandemic started on the recommendation of a friend, and it is now a vital part of my weekly fitness routine.  I'm always sore in a very satisfying way the next day, and it is definitely keeping me accountable for the rest of the week.

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy you're enjoying the workouts and feeling the benefits! That is wonderful!

Cape May
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Cape May

Lynn's Zumba class was great! Her energy and joy are infectious.
Viva Z is too far for me to travel for class so it would be great to be able to join virtually even after the pandemic passes!

Viva Z Club comment

So happy to hear you had a good class. Thank you for the feedback. I will share it with Lynn. We do plan to continue with the online classes after the pandemic passes. :) Have a good night, Viva Z

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Jason has great energy !

Viva Z Club comment

So happy to hear you had a good time :) Thank you for the review. XO

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

VivaZ has been great offering free classes on Zoom during this Coronavirus pandemic. A big thank you to all the fitness instructors. The classes are great!

Viva Z Club comment

Thank you so much. We enjoyed having you in class.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Aug 11, 2020

Love Anthony's Sunday class. I wish he would teach more often. It is the perfect blend of strength, tone, and cardio!