Viva Z Club

Fitness Studio  in Springfield Township , New Jersey

244 Morris Ave
Springfield Township , New Jersey , 07081
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, New Jersey
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, New Jersey
  • Fitness Studio in Springfield Township, New Jersey

Viva Z Club

Get directions 244 Morris Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Maplewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2022

Viva Z is the BEST! I searched for a long time for the kind of workout and studio that worked for me and the search is over! Viva Z is woman owned, everyone is friendly and happy to be there, it's casual (you don't have to be all dolled up like some of the other chain workout places), people are all shapes and sizes, and everyone makes you feel good about who you are and what your goals are.  There are several classes to choose from, it's not just Zumba but the Zumba instructors are so fun, and man do they work you out! I leave there with a smile on my face, super sweaty and looking forward to my next workout. It's also affordable, clean, and centrally located. Go try it out...you'll be so happy you did!

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

Dec 22, 2022

What are your problems? do you have trouble, problems in your marriage?
do you have fight with your ex? are you in trouble of debt?
what are those things killing your happiness, making you so unhappy? you don't have to worry no more because we have got a quick way in solving
problems.
ATTENTIONS...........................
I'm Megan Holt from United States readers please beware that fake spell casters they are everywhere looking for whom to scam i was scammed 4 good times with different spell casters,i almost gave up to the ghost because i was in trouble of debt and also my
husband was about to leave me and my children before i met Dr Boadi.
HE IS A PROPHET who also believe in jai mata durga.goddess of india mom of the world.
Here is his email drboadispellcaster@gmail.com i contacted him when i was in so much pains and sorrow among all he was the only spell caster who genuinely helped restore my home also payed my debt,feel safe and happy only with Dr Boadi anything you need shall be given unto your desires,thanks to you master, father of the world
praise be to you. GOD BLESS AMERICA.
drboadispellcaster@gmail.com
Wathsapp number+2349039710321

Nov 19, 2022

Hi everyone I'm Olivia Hannah and am here to share the wonderful work Dr Raypower did for me. After 5 years in marriage with my husband with 2 kids, my husband started acting weird and going out with other ladies and showed me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce me if I dare question him about his affair with other ladies, I was totally devastated and confused until a old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet called Dr. Raypower who help people with relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love spells, at first I doubted if such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, when I contact him, he helped me cast a love spell and within 48hours my husband came back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with other ladies and his with me for good and for real. Contact this great love spell caster for your relationship or marriage problem to be solved today via email: Urgentspellcast@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +27634918117.

Read more about him on his website: https://urgentspellcast.wordpress.com/

Springfield Township
Oct 31, 2022
Springfield Township

Love,love love. Variety of classes,excellent price,competent happy instructors. I thoroughly enjoy all the classes will highly recommend this studio!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much Jackie for your great feedback! You are ROCKIN it in our classes!! Can't wait to see you again for the next one!

Newark
Sep 23, 2022
Newark

This was my first time taking a class here. I REALLY REALLY ENJOYED THE CLASS! Everyone was friendly, helpful and patient. The instructor I think her name was Keiron(sorry if it's wrong) is a great instructor and encouraging when you don't get the steps correct, She will say, don't worry you will get it!  That's exactly what Jeanine expressed on the phone that she will explain and be patient. The steps were pretty easy to catch on to and I look forward to coming back. I am really glad that I found Viva club Z. I have passed this place plenty of times and always said that I will stop in there. My Zuma class that I usually attend was canceled that night and I was determined to take a class somewhere. I Google Zumba class near me and Club Z popped up. I called and spoke to Jeanine and she was very pleasant to speak with. She explained every class to me in detail and also the 5 pack class. She was very polite and I said that I will give it a try so I went and enjoyed, Thank you Viva Club Z for lighting my fire to step classes again because I haven't been on a step board in over 16 years and it truly bought back memories of the enjoyment I had in the past. Thanks again I will be back especially to try some other classes.

Viva Z Club response

Hi Latarsha! Thank you so much for joining us for class. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the class and you did GREAT! Thank you so much for the AWESOME feedback and we hope to see you in another one of our classes soon!

Maplewood
Sep 13, 2022
Maplewood

Viva Z is the BEST! I searched for a long time for the kind of workout and studio that worked for me and the search is over! Viva Z is woman owned, everyone is friendly and happy to be there, it's casual (you don't have to be all dolled up like some of the other chain workout places), people are all shapes and sizes, and everyone makes you feel good about who you are and what your goals are.  There are several classes to choose from, it's not just Zumba but the Zumba instructors are so fun, and man do they work you out! I leave there with a smile on my face, super sweaty and looking forward to my next workout. It's also affordable, clean, and centrally located. Go try it out...you'll be so happy you did!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you Debra for the wonderful comments about us here at Viva Z!!!! It was a great pleasure having you in class!! We are so happy that you enjoyed our classes and our instructors!! We value all of our members and we strive to make sure everyone feels good about themselves and their goals!! We hope to see you very soon for the next class!! Thank you again Debra!! :)

Maplewood, NJ USA
Aug 29, 2022
Maplewood, NJ USA

Always a pleasure going to Viva Z Club! Got to hang out with some familiar faces this Saturday to celebrate bachelorette party for  our dance  instructor!

Viva Z Club response

We loved having you be apart of the celebration. XO

Union
Jul 30, 2022
Union

Love ViVaZ, the classes are AMAZIN

Viva Z Club response

Thank you :)

Cranford, NJ USA
Jul 26, 2022
Cranford, NJ USA

Amazing as always!!!!!! Never disappoints after 17 years

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much :)

Springfield Township
Jul 4, 2022
Springfield Township

Always enjoy the classes here. Jeanie is great, too!

Viva Z Club response

Thank you XO!

Hillside, NJ USA
Jul 3, 2022
Hillside, NJ USA

Always an amazing workout with Jeannie.

Viva Z Club response

Thank you so much :)


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Maplewood, NJ
Sep 13, 2022

Viva Z is the BEST! I searched for a long time for the kind of workout and studio that worked for me and the search is over! Viva Z is woman owned, everyone is friendly and happy to be there, it's casual (you don't have to be all dolled up like some of the other chain workout places), people are all shapes and sizes, and everyone makes you feel good about who you are and what your goals are.  There are several classes to choose from, it's not just Zumba but the Zumba instructors are so fun, and man do they work you out! I leave there with a smile on my face, super sweaty and looking forward to my next workout. It's also affordable, clean, and centrally located. Go try it out...you'll be so happy you did!