Hammer Surf School Spring Lake

Fitness Studio  in Spring Lake , NJ

Remsen Avenue and Ocean Avenue
Spring Lake , NJ , 07762
  • Fitness Studio in Spring Lake, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Spring Lake, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Spring Lake, NJ

Hammer Surf School Spring Lake

Get directions Remsen Avenue and Ocean Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Point Pleasant, NJ
Aug 16, 2020

Grace was phenomenal with my daughter.  It was her first surf lesson ever and I wasn’t sure how she would do.  She was up on the board surfing within minutes.  We will definitely be booking another lesson!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Neptune
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Neptune

Nico wasn’t feeling good. I tried taking him but he’s not feeling well. Please see if we can get this class refunded. Thank you.

New Egypt
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
New Egypt

Great, loved it! Learned so much!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

A good school to distract from work and study. When I get tired of homework, I pause my studies and take the time to do what I like. Instead of me, my student works are written by the guys from the writing service. I found this writing service through reviews at https://bestwritersonline.com/ and am very happy with its quality. Such pauses in studies do not affect my academic performance.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

Off to a fun start!

Point Pleasant
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Point Pleasant

Grace was phenomenal with my daughter.  It was her first surf lesson ever and I wasn’t sure how she would do.  She was up on the board surfing within minutes.  We will definitely be booking another lesson!

Neptune
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Neptune

Bruce was fantastic! I was able to get to one knee by end of my first lesson!! Can’t wait for the next 2.

Spring Lake Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Spring Lake Heights

Grace was amazing with my five year old daughter!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

We are so grateful to the staff at Hammertime surf. They are so dedicated and excited to teach. Our girls 11 and 13 have learned so much in just two sessions. They love going and cant wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

Bruce is awesome

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020
Manasquan, NJ USA

I took part in the weekend adult surf groups last summer & it was some of the greatest fun & best workouts ever.  The instructors were knowledgeable and professional & on day 1 I had great success with getting up & riding the waves.  I highly recommend this group for the fun & laid back vibes...everything summer should be!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Point Pleasant, NJ
Aug 16, 2020

Grace was phenomenal with my daughter.  It was her first surf lesson ever and I wasn’t sure how she would do.  She was up on the board surfing within minutes.  We will definitely be booking another lesson!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
Open7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.