Thrive Movement Studio

Fitness Studio  in Surrey , BC

1552 128th Street
Surrey , BC , V3Z 9P9
Fitness Studio in Surrey, BC

Thrive Movement Studio

Get directions 1552 128th Street
 
Add to favourites
Surrey , BC , V3Z 9P9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Just did a Sue workout-
she knocks it out of  the park! She always- keeps us chatty people focused with a diverse amazingly challenging total body functional training. So pleased - she’s a gem for sure

12 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Great class today Shauna. It’s great to be back in the studio.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

After a 17 month COVID break on in person SGT classes, I completed my first RESTART SGT a class with Shauna this morning. I’m 30 pounds heavier, 17 months older… and I’m so incredibly grateful for the in-person energy!  Shauna confines to be a ray of sunshine and supportive encouragement - reminding me to take it slow/light/ take breaks.  Super super grateful to be BACK!  If anyone else is dreading the RESTART - please know showing up is the hardest part - and having others to cheer us on and grumble with - it made all the difference. Thanks so much Shauna! And to Christine for all the schedule amendments!  You are my Shero.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Just did a Sue workout-
she knocks it out of  the park! She always- keeps us chatty people focused with a diverse amazingly challenging total body functional training. So pleased - she’s a gem for sure

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

THRIVE IS SO AWESOME! The trainers are very knowledgeable and encouraging.  They always provide options  to make each exercise easier or more challenging.  Even when I had tennis elbow, and thought I wouldn’t be able to go, the trainers made adaptations just for me! I love the Small Group Training: in studio, on line, and with Thrive on Demand. The friendliness, community spirit and fun I have with the other participants also contribute to making this a very special place.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Always a great sweat! Love these ladies. <3

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

I appreciate the thought and dedication all the instructors put into each class. They make us accountable while still having fun, staying fit and healthy. It's obvious Christine and the instructors are passionate about staying healthy and strong themselves and encourage clients like myself to stay consistent with our workouts. It has been different through zoom, but we all still show up and enjoy our classes. I congratulate the Thrive team on staying focussed even though these times have been challenging.
Thank you and I am staying the course with THRIVE!

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Doing my Thrive Sessions  has definately become a highlight  of my week and I always feel so much more energized and ready to take on the day after a session.  The trainers are first class, I am always amazed how Shauna remembers each persons particular health  issue  and suggests an alternative exercise.  I am also not a techie and struggle with new things, as Christine  can well attest to.  But hopefully we can soon return to the studio. Highly recommend small group training.

Thrive Movement Studio comment

WOW!  Lisa, thank you so much for your wonderful and kind review!!  We too are so grateful to have the ability to do online Small Group Training right now, it's SO important for our physical but also our mental health(ESPECIALLY during this pandemic!).  Shauna is amazing, we are so blessed to have wonderful trainers who really care about their clients and take a vested interest in their success!  Thank you for being a part of our studio community! :)

White Rock, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
White Rock, BC Canada

LOVE thrive!   So so glad we can continue with online access.  Love all instructors!  Motivating, knowledgeable and positive!   Love the online but look forward to in studio!

Thrive Movement Studio comment

Oh thank you Christine!  We love you too!  We're SO thankful for our online SGT, I don't know what we would ALL do without it.  We can't wait to get back into the studio too, hopefully we'll see you sooner than later!  xoxo

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Honestly one of the best decisions of my life to connect with all of the amazing trainers at Thrive over four years ago. In person and online you won’t find a better group of trainers and community of folks to work out with!

Thrive Movement Studio comment

Oh my goodness Tracey, thank you so much for such a wonderful review!  You are a huge part of our Thrive community, and your commitment to yourself is admirable!  You have been so consistent and always work hard in every single session.  Thank you SO much for being a part of Thrive since 2016!!!  AMAZING!!!  :)

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

I am so thankful to have joined the Thrive community. All the trainers are great and the variety of classes keeps me engaged.

Thrive Movement Studio comment

Thank you SO much Dana for your review!  I've loved getting to know you over the past year, it's been a lot of fun to train you!  You always work so hard, and it's wonderful having you at Thrive!!  :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

Just did a Sue workout-
she knocks it out of  the park! She always- keeps us chatty people focused with a diverse amazingly challenging total body functional training. So pleased - she’s a gem for sure