Back2Basics Fitness & Health

Fitness Studio  in Sutton West , ON

23721 Hwy 48,
Sutton West , ON , L0E 1R0
Fitness Studio in Sutton West, ON

Back2Basics Fitness & Health

Get directions 23721 Hwy 48,
 
Add to favourites
Sutton West , ON , L0E 1R0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dutton, ON
May 31, 2020

Lisa is definitely the best one on one trainer I've ever had. She knows how to push me to my lilmits every single time I step into her gym & has helped me regain my strength both physically and mentally at a difficult time in my life!  I can't wait for the gym to be re-open again so I can see her, it has been way too long!    XOXO

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Dutton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020
Dutton, ON Canada

Lisa is definitely the best one on one trainer I've ever had. She knows how to push me to my lilmits every single time I step into her gym & has helped me regain my strength both physically and mentally at a difficult time in my life!  I can't wait for the gym to be re-open again so I can see her, it has been way too long!    XOXO

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 1, 2020

Tbs tonight was awesome.
Lisa you teach and explain thing so well
Always love the side squats
This online your team created is such a feel good plan
Miss the gym though
Miss listening to everyone talk though lol

Sutton West
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Sutton West

Great class tonight

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

Lisa has been my trainer for the last few years. Between her and Mark they work with me to achieve my goals. It is an awesome family friendly environment.
Thanks guys for making awesome gym.

Jackson's Point
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Jackson's Point

I have not done this class for at least 2 years and was so impressed with all that energy that Lisa pumps into it and the music and the whole atmosphere in the room. Really suggest to come and join us.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Just finished Saturday morning TBS Class, Feelin Rubbery!  I challenged myself this time by using slightly heavier weights and Lived! HA!  Lisa always manages to make the class Interesting and challenging, switching up the types of exercises every time and forcing me to work muscles I wouldn't think about working on my own.  I always feel happy with myself after this Class and Highly recommend it to anyone. Fantastic class as usual Lisa! A+A+A+

Pefferlaw
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Pefferlaw

PUMA was great.  The mix of two types of classes is ingenious!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

I thought the TBS class was challenging! TRX is another full body & core focused class that utilizes you own weight and suspension to bring out the best in you. What an amazing work out!!
My favorite.
Thanks Back to Basics

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

For those dude who want to switch up there routines and really get a complete work TBS is an excellent choice! Lisa will push you to the limits you need. It's a must try class!
Thanks Lisa #besttrainer

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020

The Boot Camp Circuit workout was really challenging! Mark knows his stuff and encourages you to push it to get the most out of the class. I'll be back!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dutton, ON
May 31, 2020

Lisa is definitely the best one on one trainer I've ever had. She knows how to push me to my lilmits every single time I step into her gym & has helped me regain my strength both physically and mentally at a difficult time in my life!  I can't wait for the gym to be re-open again so I can see her, it has been way too long!    XOXO

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.