Moore Performance

Fitness Studio  in Sydney , NSW

5/42 Bayswater Rd.
Sydney , NSW , 2011
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, NSW
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, NSW

Moore Performance

Get directions 5/42 Bayswater Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Sydney , NSW , 2011
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redfern
Feb 20, 2021

I was nervous about starting the group rides, worried that I’d be too slow or wouldn’t be able to keep up. Danny was very encouraging and everyone has been so friendly and welcoming. I’m loving it! I could not recommend the group highly enough. Sooo looking forward to upcoming training camp!

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

I was nervous about starting the group rides, worried that I’d be too slow or wouldn’t be able to keep up. Danny was very encouraging and everyone has been so friendly and welcoming. I’m loving it! I could not recommend the group highly enough. Sooo looking forward to upcoming training camp!

Moore Performance comment

Thank you Becca, its great to meet you and see you crush some goals.

Bondi
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Bondi

Great group of people. I have been coming for the past 3 weeks doing the running events and I find myself looking forward to the meet ups and the challenging workouts that Danny sets for us. My favourites so far have been the track days on Wednesday nights. Always an awesome and fun time and I already find myself running faster. Can’t wait to see what the long haul results will be!

5/5 Would recommend.

Moore Performance comment

You are doing so well Ana, keep up this progress and I see many PRs coming up.  Well done so far, its been a great start.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

A very welcoming and knowledgeable community of riders. Danny and the ride captains run a great group for every ability.

I signed up as I wanted to get out on some group rides as well as training for the Husky Triathlon.

Looking forward to learning more and getting some runs and swims, plus what can beat a black and hot pink uniform!

Moore Performance comment

You are doing so well Jim, some fantastic work done so far and so happy to help you with that first Traiathlon and looking forward to seeing you crush some goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

Danny runs a great cycling group for all abilities. I have recently joined having never cycled on a road bike before. 3 weeks of going out with the cycling group I already feel my confidence increasing and look forward to continuing to train. The group is super welcoming and I would encourage anyone to go along.

Wahroonga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Wahroonga

Danny runs a professional group with a large range of abilities that can cater to any athletes needs. Sessions can focus on running, swimming or cycling with many members choosing to train all 3.
Sessions are fun but focused. Skills sessions can be for first timers or pro's looking to level up their technique.  Fitness sessions push you to your limit and the improvements are felt quickly.

There is really no other group like the Moore Performance group. Once you join Sydney's friendliest bunch, you won't want to leave!

Bondi
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Bondi

I did my first ever riding session with Danny and it was such a great experience. I was very scared as I'm not a great cyclist and have never ridden with cleats. Danny was very patient with me and thought me lots in just one session. I'm super excited to be part of the crew.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019

Great squad to work towards improving a time or building and maintaining fitness. The camaraderie of the group is what makes MP stand out from other groups, everyone is always made to feel so welcome regardless of ability.

Moore Performance comment

Great to have you back Seb

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 29, 2019

V to the pool for vvvbbbbvbbbbvzvvvvbvvvvvvvvvvbv5v5vvvvvvvvvv55bvbbbbvvvvv vvvvvvvvvvvvvbv5v5vvvvvvvvvvvvvbvvbvvv55bvbbbbvvvvvv5vvbbvvvbbbvbvv

Moore Performance comment

only 4 stars David? ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Vvvvvc5cçccc55

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019

My first ride and it was great. Friendly people mad the session a brilliant experience.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redfern
Feb 20, 2021

I was nervous about starting the group rides, worried that I’d be too slow or wouldn’t be able to keep up. Danny was very encouraging and everyone has been so friendly and welcoming. I’m loving it! I could not recommend the group highly enough. Sooo looking forward to upcoming training camp!