Moore Performance

Fitness Studio  in Sydney

5/42 Bayswater Rd.
Sydney , 2011
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney,
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney,
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney,
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney,

Moore Performance

Get directions 5/42 Bayswater Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Sydney , 2011
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
waterloo
Jul 9, 2020

Danny runs a great cycling group for all abilities. I have recently joined having never cycled on a road bike before. 3 weeks of going out with the cycling group I already feel my confidence increasing and look forward to continuing to train. The group is super welcoming and I would encourage anyone to go along.

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

Danny runs a great cycling group for all abilities. I have recently joined having never cycled on a road bike before. 3 weeks of going out with the cycling group I already feel my confidence increasing and look forward to continuing to train. The group is super welcoming and I would encourage anyone to go along.

Wahroonga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Wahroonga

Danny runs a professional group with a large range of abilities that can cater to any athletes needs. Sessions can focus on running, swimming or cycling with many members choosing to train all 3.
Sessions are fun but focused. Skills sessions can be for first timers or pro's looking to level up their technique.  Fitness sessions push you to your limit and the improvements are felt quickly.

There is really no other group like the Moore Performance group. Once you join Sydney's friendliest bunch, you won't want to leave!

Bondi
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019
Bondi

I did my first ever riding session with Danny and it was such a great experience. I was very scared as I'm not a great cyclist and have never ridden with cleats. Danny was very patient with me and thought me lots in just one session. I'm super excited to be part of the crew.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019

Great squad to work towards improving a time or building and maintaining fitness. The camaraderie of the group is what makes MP stand out from other groups, everyone is always made to feel so welcome regardless of ability.

Moore Performance comment

Great to have you back Seb

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 29, 2019

V to the pool for vvvbbbbvbbbbvzvvvvbvvvvvvvvvvbv5v5vvvvvvvvvv55bvbbbbvvvvv vvvvvvvvvvvvvbv5v5vvvvvvvvvvvvvbvvbvvv55bvbbbbvvvvvv5vvbbvvvbbbvbvv

Moore Performance comment

only 4 stars David? ;-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Vvvvvc5cçccc55

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019

My first ride and it was great. Friendly people mad the session a brilliant experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

I love Phil, he's my favourite :)

Moore Performance comment

we all love Phil

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2018

Danny runs a really professional, friendly training group that caters for all levels

Randwick
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Randwick

Great training squad with different ability groups to progress through. Most importantly super friendly people! Really helps to when you need to get up and it’s still cold and dark in the morning :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
waterloo
Jul 9, 2020

Danny runs a great cycling group for all abilities. I have recently joined having never cycled on a road bike before. 3 weeks of going out with the cycling group I already feel my confidence increasing and look forward to continuing to train. The group is super welcoming and I would encourage anyone to go along.