Moore Performance

Fitness Studio  in Sydney , New South Wales

5/42 Bayswater Rd.
Sydney , New South Wales , 2011
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, New South Wales
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, New South Wales
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, New South Wales
  • Fitness Studio in Sydney, New South Wales

Moore Performance

Get directions 5/42 Bayswater Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rose Bay
May 26, 2021

I did my first ride out of centennial  park, on the road with the crew & I loved it! Although  excited for the session,  I was so nervous! I had nothing to worry about - everyone was great  - very supportive & friendly  - Danny made sure I was included all the way & didn’t fall behind!

Looking forward to many ‘moore’ rides!
5 stars !

20 Total Reviews
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Wahroonga
Jan 16, 2020
Wahroonga

Danny runs a professional group with a large range of abilities that can cater to any athletes needs. Sessions can focus on running, swimming or cycling with many members choosing to train all 3.
Sessions are fun but focused. Skills sessions can be for first timers or pro's looking to level up their technique.  Fitness sessions push you to your limit and the improvements are felt quickly.

There is really no other group like the Moore Performance group. Once you join Sydney's friendliest bunch, you won't want to leave!

Bondi
Dec 24, 2019
Bondi

I did my first ever riding session with Danny and it was such a great experience. I was very scared as I'm not a great cyclist and have never ridden with cleats. Danny was very patient with me and thought me lots in just one session. I'm super excited to be part of the crew.

Oct 14, 2019

Great squad to work towards improving a time or building and maintaining fitness. The camaraderie of the group is what makes MP stand out from other groups, everyone is always made to feel so welcome regardless of ability.

Moore Performance response

Great to have you back Seb

Jun 29, 2019

V to the pool for vvvbbbbvbbbbvzvvvvbvvvvvvvvvvbv5v5vvvvvvvvvv55bvbbbbvvvvv vvvvvvvvvvvvvbv5v5vvvvvvvvvvvvvbvvbvvv55bvbbbbvvvvvv5vvbbvvvbbbvbvv

Moore Performance response

only 4 stars David? ;-)

Jun 29, 2019

Vvvvvc5cçccc55

May 18, 2019

My first ride and it was great. Friendly people mad the session a brilliant experience.

NSW
Mar 4, 2019
NSW

I love Phil, he's my favourite :)

Moore Performance response

we all love Phil

NSW
Nov 17, 2018
NSW

Danny runs a really professional, friendly training group that caters for all levels

Randwick
Oct 30, 2018
Randwick

Great training squad with different ability groups to progress through. Most importantly super friendly people! Really helps to when you need to get up and it’s still cold and dark in the morning :)

NSW
Oct 20, 2018
NSW

I love Danny. Danny is my favourite

Moore Performance response

Thanks Greg, we love you too


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Rose Bay
May 26, 2021

I did my first ride out of centennial  park, on the road with the crew & I loved it! Although  excited for the session,  I was so nervous! I had nothing to worry about - everyone was great  - very supportive & friendly  - Danny made sure I was included all the way & didn’t fall behind!

Looking forward to many ‘moore’ rides!
5 stars !