Evolution Intensity Training

Fitness Studio  in Tecumseh , ON

13300 Tecumseh Rd. E Suite 170
Tecumseh , ON , N8N 4R8
Fitness Studio in Tecumseh, ON

Evolution Intensity Training

Get directions 13300 Tecumseh Rd. E Suite 170
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tecumseh, ON
Oct 18, 2021

Great workout every time.  All instructors do an amazing job to motivate and ensure you get the most out of every workout.  The program pushes the intensity far higher than you would ever achieve on your own.  Highly recommended.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Aug 22, 2022

Absolutely loving the classes.  High energy and great guidance on how to do everything safely and to get the most out of the work out.  Would recommend to others.

Windsor, ON Canada
Dec 8, 2021
Windsor, ON Canada

Great trainers, super clean, and high quality!

Tecumseh
Dec 4, 2021
Tecumseh

The results are happening love it! The premapped workout is exactly what i am looking for. The value is unmatched , having access to other areas of the facility! You can only change you so welcome to the evolution!

Nov 2, 2021

Amazing workout with top of the line equipment

Tecumseh
Oct 18, 2021
Tecumseh

Great workout every time.  All instructors do an amazing job to motivate and ensure you get the most out of every workout.  The program pushes the intensity far higher than you would ever achieve on your own.  Highly recommended.

Oct 8, 2021

Great workout this morning as usual - there are always new exercises to keep things fresh.  Johnny and Kristen are both very helpful in set-up or ensuring proper form.  Class time works very well for my schedule.  I highly recommend this workout to anyone

Aug 11, 2021

Another killer workout! Absolutely Love the environment the FYREstudio offers. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who help you with every movement and technique. They provide helpful advice on how to stay healthy physically and give many nutrition tips. Nothing is better then starting my day with a 45 minute workout with such a supportive group. Definitely would recommend to others to try this experience at least once!!

Aug 6, 2021

Working out at Fyre Studio is not only physically energizing, it keeps me mentally grounded & boosts my confidence. I have not only Kristen & Andrew to thank, because they are wonderful, with their encouragement & knowledge, I am also thankful to the Fyre studio members. We’re a team & are supportive of each other every step, no judgement, no need to feel intimidated, this kind of workout can be for everyone. You will feel stronger physically & mentally. Thank you Xanadu for keeping a clean gym with a friendly atmosphere & great trainers.

Aug 6, 2021

I’ve done many different styles of workout routines in my life. Powerlifting, bodybuilding, mma, kickboxing and hitt. This is by far my favourite. It’s hits it all. Cardio, strength and agility. Love the trainers and the environment.

Tecumseh
Jul 30, 2021
Tecumseh

Fyre changed my life!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tecumseh, ON
Oct 18, 2021

Great workout every time.  All instructors do an amazing job to motivate and ensure you get the most out of every workout.  The program pushes the intensity far higher than you would ever achieve on your own.  Highly recommended.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.