Evolution Intensity Training

Fitness Studio  in Tecumseh , ON

13300 Tecumseh Rd. E Suite 170
Tecumseh , ON , N8N 4R8
Fitness Studio in Tecumseh, ON

Evolution Intensity Training

Get directions 13300 Tecumseh Rd. E Suite 170
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Belle River, ON
Dec 8, 2022

I have enjoyed in the past small group training and have done kettle bell and circuit training.  I tried their 3 day pass and I have to say, awesome.  Kristen the trainer is a rock star designing the workouts.  I signed up monthly.  The schedule is flexible and the program is fantastic.  Already feeling results.   kudos Kristen!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Aug 6, 2021

Working out at Fyre Studio is not only physically energizing, it keeps me mentally grounded & boosts my confidence. I have not only Kristen & Andrew to thank, because they are wonderful, with their encouragement & knowledge, I am also thankful to the Fyre studio members. We’re a team & are supportive of each other every step, no judgement, no need to feel intimidated, this kind of workout can be for everyone. You will feel stronger physically & mentally. Thank you Xanadu for keeping a clean gym with a friendly atmosphere & great trainers.

Aug 6, 2021

I’ve done many different styles of workout routines in my life. Powerlifting, bodybuilding, mma, kickboxing and hitt. This is by far my favourite. It’s hits it all. Cardio, strength and agility. Love the trainers and the environment.

Tecumseh
Jul 30, 2021
Tecumseh

Fyre changed my life!

Tecumseh
Jul 30, 2021
Tecumseh

Love Fyre. Cant wait to start again. Keeps me motivated and healthy. Everyone is so nice and and just a over all judgment free zone

Jul 28, 2021

At first I was hesitant and felt intimidated, first session was tough but everyone did their own thing, Jack was awesome, very helpful in showing you how to do the movement/exercise the right way. Went back 3 times now.....will definitely be back for the long term. A very high intensity session, when you leave you feel it ....but as the saying goes "no pain no gain", I know it sounds cliche but it's the real truth.

St Joachim
Jul 16, 2021
St Joachim

If you are looking to take your personal health to the next level this is where you need to be....Join the community!

Evolution Intensity Training comment

Thank you so much for the amazing review Steve! We love our Evolution team


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Belle River, ON
Dec 8, 2022

I have enjoyed in the past small group training and have done kettle bell and circuit training.  I tried their 3 day pass and I have to say, awesome.  Kristen the trainer is a rock star designing the workouts.  I signed up monthly.  The schedule is flexible and the program is fantastic.  Already feeling results.   kudos Kristen!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.