Wild Prairie Yoga, Cycle, Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Three Hills , AB

519A Main Street
Three Hills , AB , T0M2A0
Fitness Studio in Three Hills, AB

Wild Prairie Yoga, Cycle, Fitness

Get directions 519A Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Three Hills, AB
Mar 17, 2022

I took advantage of the promo pass package and attended my first session tonight - Slow & Restore lead by Katrina. It was a fantastic class! Having only done yoga a handful of times, I was super pleased the moment I walked through the door. Katrina kindly welcomed us, the studio is beautiful and the class was amazing! Highly recommend! What a gem in our little town! I will definitely be back for more!

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Three Hills
Jun 27, 2022
Three Hills

I’ve never had a lot of experience with working out. Thank you for making this the best experience! I never feel like it’s impossible but always feel like I’ve learned something new.  The environment is so beautiful and the instructors are truly excellent in what they do.

Trochu, AB Canada
May 31, 2022
Trochu, AB Canada

Truly my happy place. The space is top of the line, incredible and so beautiful. Every class I leave feeling wonderful. The best instructors hands down!!

Three Hills
May 25, 2022
Three Hills

Tonight was my first class at Wild Prairie.  It was fantastic! The environment is very warm and welcoming. The Gentle Flow class was chill, allowing for a time of needed stretching and relaxation.  I can't wait to come back!

May 24, 2022

Thanks Britt for the fub cardio sculpt class!

Acme
Apr 27, 2022
Acme

SUPER loving the baby and mom fitness class!

Three Hills, AB Canada
Apr 11, 2022
Three Hills, AB Canada

The beginners cycle class was perfect! I've never done a cycle class before so learning all the proper bike set up and having a taste of what a cycle class is like was just what I needed. It was so much fun and I'm looking forward to my first official class. Thanks Jordana & Katrina!!

Acme
Apr 5, 2022
Acme

Loved the Mom and Baby Fit!

Acme
Apr 5, 2022
Acme

So much fun and a great sweat!

Three Hills
Mar 17, 2022
Three Hills

Great venue and instruction very well laid out facilities, professional and clean environment. Nice to have an option to stay fit in Three Hills, it’s a welcome addition to town!! Look forward to train consistently here!!

Three Hills
Mar 17, 2022
Three Hills

I took advantage of the promo pass package and attended my first session tonight - Slow & Restore lead by Katrina. It was a fantastic class! Having only done yoga a handful of times, I was super pleased the moment I walked through the door. Katrina kindly welcomed us, the studio is beautiful and the class was amazing! Highly recommend! What a gem in our little town! I will definitely be back for more!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Three Hills, AB
Mar 17, 2022

I took advantage of the promo pass package and attended my first session tonight - Slow & Restore lead by Katrina. It was a fantastic class! Having only done yoga a handful of times, I was super pleased the moment I walked through the door. Katrina kindly welcomed us, the studio is beautiful and the class was amazing! Highly recommend! What a gem in our little town! I will definitely be back for more!