Gravitate Studio

Fitness Studio  in Toronto , ON

1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Toronto, ON

Gravitate Studio

Get directions 1947 Avenue Rd, Suite 206
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M5M 4A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto
Aug 29, 2019

My first Pilates class at Gravitate was a great experience.  I had done Pilates before but not for a few years. The instructor, Lindsay, was excellent. She paid very close attention to everyone, correcting posture and offering lots of encouragement while demonstrating the trickier moves. The studio itself is clean, bright and very welcoming.

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

Easy online access. Each exercise was well explained with variations from easier to more difficult to facilitate all fitness levels.

East York (Toronto)
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
East York (Toronto)

I had a great time during the yoga prenatal class today! Sarah is really professional and good person with huge life experience! Looking forward to a new class next week.

Gravitate Studio comment

I am so glad you enjoyed the class and are taking the time to take care of yourself as your body changes with your pregnancy.  Enjoy.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Toronto

This was my first time taking this class - Danielle was great!  She took the time to ask me questions so she understood my level of experience and strength....

Loved it - will take it again!!  Thank you, Christina A

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you Christina for sharing and we are so happy you enjoyed the class.  Look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019

Had an amazing experience today at Gravitate with Donna. I was looking for a workout that would target my arms, abs and legs and this class did the trick. Loved it.

Gravitate Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed the class, the Gravity machines really are great.  We look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019

My first Pilates class at Gravitate was a great experience.  I had done Pilates before but not for a few years. The instructor, Lindsay, was excellent. She paid very close attention to everyone, correcting posture and offering lots of encouragement while demonstrating the trickier moves. The studio itself is clean, bright and very welcoming.

Gravitate Studio comment

We are so happy you enjoyed your class and had a wonderful experience.  Thank you for sharing.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

The studio is a beautiful , bright clean space with good vibes.  The gravity teacher is excellent and provided a challenging non impact workout for someone who is a candidate for a knee replacement!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you.  I am so glad you enjoyed the class and were able to find a challenging workout that worked for you.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Gravity classes are fantastic, its a full body workout without the stress on your joints. All the teachers are inspiring and motivational, a wonderful way to start my day :)

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you.  We are so happy you are enjoying your classes, you are doing great.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Great classes and instructors

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I’ve been going to Gravitate studio for 8 months and the results are fantastic. Debbie and crew are so supportive and their classes keep you engaged - mind and body. Highly recommend!

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you. So happy you are loving the classes.  You are doing great with your consistency and hard work.  Keep it up.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I look forward to the gravity and TRX classes every week.
All the instructors there are knowledgeable and take the time to explain how to do things correctly.  There is always a new challenge in Debbie’s gravity and TRX classes. It has left me feeling stronger and toned.

Gravitate Studio comment

Thank you for the wonderful review.  You are working so hard and doing a great job with your routine.  Can't wait to see you in the next class to see how we can challenge you.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto
Aug 29, 2019

My first Pilates class at Gravitate was a great experience.  I had done Pilates before but not for a few years. The instructor, Lindsay, was excellent. She paid very close attention to everyone, correcting posture and offering lots of encouragement while demonstrating the trickier moves. The studio itself is clean, bright and very welcoming.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 5pm
7am - 2pm
7am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.