Redefine Fit

Pole Dancing Studio  in Toronto , ON

403 Danforth Ave.
Toronto , ON , M4K 1P1
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Toronto, ON
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Toronto, ON

Redefine Fit

Get directions 403 Danforth Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M4K 1P1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Mar 17, 2019

All instructors I met here is super super kind and passionate Joanne- owner of studio, instructor for pole fit beginner, pierrete- flex fit, teaches pole fit beginner as well, jane - core fit, and intermediate pole!!!!! Willing to try different classes that are offer at this studio and meet all instructors too!!!!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2019
Richmond Hill

All instructors I met here is super super kind and passionate Joanne- owner of studio, instructor for pole fit beginner, pierrete- flex fit, teaches pole fit beginner as well, jane - core fit, and intermediate pole!!!!! Willing to try different classes that are offer at this studio and meet all instructors too!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Great environment, price, and location! Mariya is a great instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018

I really enjoyed my first pole class at Redefine Fit. They have 7 poles and they make sure student book the class online so they don’t overcrow the studio, which is great. The instructor was very patient and nice to everyone. She explained every move with lots of details. The class I did was mainly focused on the technique more than on dancing, but it was still fun

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2018

Redefine Fit is a very lovely and warm community! Both instructors and your fellow students are keen on helping and encouraging you on your pole journey.

I've never taken acro stuff before, and this was a wonderful place to try it with Eric, who breaks down fundamental technique thoroughly. Jeanie is one of the advanced instructors who's excellent at providing helpful feedback to improve your form, whatever your pole move may be. I also love all of her flexibility classes.

The studio is very well equipped with THICK!! yoga mats, foam rollers and peanuts (attached lacrosse balls) for all students. The pole studio has beautiful lighting because there's a basically a sunroof in the middle of the room.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018

Redefine fit is more than just a pole studio, it’s a strong and encouraging family where you can come and feel welcomed and accepted by everyone!
I am so happy to be learning pole here, as well as taking some other classes as well. All the instructions and other students are lovely!

Scarborough, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2018
Scarborough, ON Canada

Pole into is a great class. LeeAnn is an amazing instructor. Highly recommended.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018
Toronto, ON Canada

Amazing training and environment


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Mar 17, 2019

All instructors I met here is super super kind and passionate Joanne- owner of studio, instructor for pole fit beginner, pierrete- flex fit, teaches pole fit beginner as well, jane - core fit, and intermediate pole!!!!! Willing to try different classes that are offer at this studio and meet all instructors too!!!!