Fitness Explosion Elite Training

Fitness Studio  in Vacaville , CA

322- A Parker Street
Vacaville , CA , 95688
  • Fitness Studio in Vacaville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Vacaville, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Vacaville, CA

Fitness Explosion Elite Training

Get directions 322- A Parker Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Vacaville, CA
Aug 12, 2022

Every time I go to Fitness Explosion I feel challenged and supported every step of the way. I know that I’m getting stronger and I love to see the results of putting the work in. Mugzy &  Nikki raise the bar every time and I am able to push myself to be the best version of myself each time. Thank you for being so welcoming and encouraging!

44 Total Reviews
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Vacaville
Sep 23, 2022
Vacaville

I love Dumbbell Rock, it gives me life.  Working out to music is on point.  If your not rocking at Dumbbell  Rock you are missing out on a toal body workout.  Let's get it!!

Vacaville
Aug 12, 2022
Vacaville

Every time I go to Fitness Explosion I feel challenged and supported every step of the way. I know that I’m getting stronger and I love to see the results of putting the work in. Mugzy &  Nikki raise the bar every time and I am able to push myself to be the best version of myself each time. Thank you for being so welcoming and encouraging!

Vacaville
Aug 8, 2022
Vacaville

I’ve been going to the gym for weeks, but clearly I wasn’t doing anything while I was there! Today was my second class at Fitness Explosion Vacaville and I feel great! Each class has challenged me, encouraged me to push hard, and push through every exercise. I leave feeling the burn, and feeling uplifted. I’ll be back for more tomorrow!

Vacaville, CA USA
Jun 24, 2022
Vacaville, CA USA

Boot camp is an amazing class. I love this place.  We are a family and the support is fantastic.  It is a life journey!

Vacaville, CA USA
Jun 21, 2022
Vacaville, CA USA

I heard about the speed and agility class from several of my friends. My son Ryan is 13 and plays baseball and I knew he could benefit from increasing his speed.   The class has been great for him and the instructors have been very organized and running him and the other kids through a lot of different drills.  They go non stop for hour and make it fun too.  We will do another month for sure.

Vacaville, CA USA
Jun 21, 2022
Vacaville, CA USA

Love Fitness Explosion! Every bootcamp class is different & high energy. Coach Mugz keeps you motivated & won’t let you slack off.

Vacaville
Jun 20, 2022
Vacaville

I’ve been coming here for about 9-10 months now and its become such a lifestyle change. My main goal was to lose weight but I’ve also gained muscle and I feel healthier! The coaches are so supportive and provide the motivation you need. I always struggled with my form with lifting and Coach Mugz and Coach Nikki teach you proper technique to avoid injury. I’m so happy I joined the fitfam!

Vacaville, CA USA
Jun 10, 2022
Vacaville, CA USA

I’ve worked out with Coach Mugzilla for 8 years or so. He is the best trainer in Solano County. I love my bootcamp classes. I get bored easily. I have NEVER been bored with these classes. Always different, always challenging. The facility is cleaner than most gyms. And I just love the people! We are a family. I love how everyone is so supportive of each other. Such a positive environment. In a world full of nonsense. It’s truly necessary and cathartic for my mind and body. I’m thankful for this special community Coach Mugzilla has developed.

Jun 2, 2022

Awesome getting back .

Vacaville, CA USA
May 24, 2022
Vacaville, CA USA

I stated personal training to get in beach body shape for a family vacation.  
But now working out has become apart of my lifestyle for healthier living. PT fits my life better allowing me to balance home life.
All the trainers at Fitness explosion are motivating, knowledgeable, and treat all members like their gym family. I so enjoy this gym and feel great about myself after tough workouts with Mugz.
Thanks Fam!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Vacaville, CA
Aug 12, 2022

Every time I go to Fitness Explosion I feel challenged and supported every step of the way. I know that I’m getting stronger and I love to see the results of putting the work in. Mugzy &  Nikki raise the bar every time and I am able to push myself to be the best version of myself each time. Thank you for being so welcoming and encouraging!