Virtual Classes Available

Curves (Orchards, WA)

Fitness Studio  in Vancouver , WA

7702 NE 94th Ave
Vancouver , WA , 98662
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Vancouver, WA

Curves (Orchards, WA)

Get directions 7702 NE 94th Ave
 
Add to favourites
Vancouver , WA , 98662
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, WA
Apr 23, 2021

It's great!  Always invigorating and nice people to work out with.
The workout seems to give me more stamina.

34 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Brush Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Brush Prairie

It's so nice to be able to work out at Curves, at my own convenience, again!
Thanks.  Phyllis

Milwaukie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Milwaukie

Love my new Curves gym! Missed it so much during Covid. Orchards Curves is always super clean and well organized. Staff is a big plus as they are welcoming and helpful. If you’ve never tried Curves, I’ve been a member at various Curves gyms for this now, my 15th year. It’s kept me strong and I’m heading for 77!

Brush Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Brush Prairie

It's great to be back.  I need to work off my "Covid Jelly Roll" mid section.  I  love Joan's stretching exercise session.  Many thanks to Lynn for keeping it going.

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Vancouver

Enjoy going to Curves. Staff always friendly and willing to help. Very, very clean.  I feel wonderful  after working out. Getting stronger all the time. Great stretching exercises from Joan.

Portland
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Portland

I am so glad to be back at CURVES. Physically my body feels much better  and I have more energy when I can do the circuit regularly. And stretching those muscles out at the end feels wonderful. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and encouraging. Members are also very welcoming.

Battle Ground
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2021
Battle Ground

Curves really does help to become more aware of a healthy life style.  The work outs are suited to work to help me strive to put extra effort in movement and building muscle.  It is a community of women that are alive with hope for a healthy future. Thank you Curves coaches!!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Vancouver

Lovin’ the exercise routine. Thx

Curves (Orchards, WA) comment

It is great to be at Curves!

4 4 4 4 4
May 7, 2021

Great way to get your day started   All ways enjoy my time here.

Curves (Orchards, WA) comment

We love having you workout with us!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Vancouver

It's great!  Always invigorating and nice people to work out with.
The workout seems to give me more stamina.

Curves (Orchards, WA) comment

Yay!  Working out with friends and improvement in stamina is a great benefits from coming to Curves!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Vancouver

so happy to be back

Curves (Orchards, WA) comment

Thank you!  We are so happy to have you back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, WA
Apr 23, 2021

It's great!  Always invigorating and nice people to work out with.
The workout seems to give me more stamina.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:15 am - 1:30 pm3:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:15 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday
6:15 am - 1:30 pm3:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Open6:15 am - 1:30 pm3:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
6:15 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.