Virtual Classes Available

Quick Fitness

Bootcamp  in Vaughan , ON

20 Jacob Keffer Parkway - Unit 1
Vaughan , ON , L4K 5E3
  • Bootcamp in Vaughan, ON
  • Bootcamp in Vaughan, ON
  • Bootcamp in Vaughan, ON
  • Bootcamp in Vaughan, ON
  • Bootcamp in Vaughan, ON

Quick Fitness

Get directions 20 Jacob Keffer Parkway - Unit 1
 
Add to favourites
Vaughan , ON , L4K 5E3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Concord
Feb 8, 2020

I love these classes. Trainers are so so encouraging. Even if you feel like you can’t do more there is someone there telling “hey one more, you CAN do it!”  
Everyone goes at their own pace. It’s just like you have your own special trainer in a class with others. Unlike other bootcamp places, I am not intimidated at QF. Thank you for all you guys do.

11 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Vaughan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Vaughan

I’m happy to have joined this team! Classes are fantastic, they motivate you to keep going!! I highly recommend this gym

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks Luisa for the kind review, great to have you with us!

Concord
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Concord

Excellent instructors , classes are awesome!

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks Giovanna we're glad you enjoy the classes!!

Vaughan
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Vaughan

Great and well educated instructors that know how to push you

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks Faizan great to have you onboard!

Maple
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Maple

Best staff, facilities and location around. Extended hours and plenty of free parking. Supportive and challenging environment. Suitable for all levels. Guaranteed results in a fun, professional and never-boring manner. I give this gym/ wellness centre my highest recommendation.

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks for the kind words, Bob! So great to have you part of the QF Family, keep it goin'

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

I love these classes. Trainers are so so encouraging. Even if you feel like you can’t do more there is someone there telling “hey one more, you CAN do it!”  
Everyone goes at their own pace. It’s just like you have your own special trainer in a class with others. Unlike other bootcamp places, I am not intimidated at QF. Thank you for all you guys do.

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Seti! It was great having you here at QF, hope to see you back soon

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019

Just amazing classes.  Always get a great workout.

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks for the kind review Yelena! We hope to see you back soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019

This gym offers so many different types of classes! All of the trainers show up with full energy and help keep you going!  I recommend joining Quick Fitness!!!

Quick Fitness comment

Thanks for the review, Marianna! We're happy you're part of the QF Family and we hope to see you back soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019

Amazing Classes and Instructors !! They are able to accomodate class to all levels . Clean and bright location with lots of Parking .

Kleinburg
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 9, 2019
Kleinburg

CLUB IS CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. GROUP TRAINERS ARE ENTHUSIASTIC, ENGAGING AND WELL PREPARED.  YOU HAVE EVERYTHING ONE COULD WANT IN A GYM AS WELL AS A GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, GREAT OWNER!

Quick Fitness comment

Awesome review Provi! Hope to see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

Great overall strength class. Intense, fast paced and a strong emphasis on form for workouts


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Concord
Feb 8, 2020

I love these classes. Trainers are so so encouraging. Even if you feel like you can’t do more there is someone there telling “hey one more, you CAN do it!”  
Everyone goes at their own pace. It’s just like you have your own special trainer in a class with others. Unlike other bootcamp places, I am not intimidated at QF. Thank you for all you guys do.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.