Fit Girls

Fitness Studio  in Vaughan , ON

50 Ritin Lane unit 23
Vaughan , ON , L4K 4C9
  • Fitness Studio in Vaughan, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Vaughan, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Vaughan, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Vaughan, ON

Fit Girls

Get directions 50 Ritin Lane unit 23
 
Add to favourites
Vaughan , ON , L4K 4C9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, ON
Sep 29, 2019

I just booked my daughter and her softball team into a class and wonder why she’s waited this long! It’s a fantastic opportunity for our girls to learn how to exercise different parts of their body that make them stronger for their sport in the long run! My daughter loves it, plus it’s great to see her learning real exercise in a safe fun environment, Krystal is amazing and the location at Hitbox works great for us Woodbridge folk! An added bonus is the topics of body image, nutrition and being healthy discussion at the end where the girls listen and interact! Definitely booking up again! Thankyou so much Krystal for welcoming our team!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Woodbridge, ON Canada

I just booked my daughter and her softball team into a class and wonder why she’s waited this long! It’s a fantastic opportunity for our girls to learn how to exercise different parts of their body that make them stronger for their sport in the long run! My daughter loves it, plus it’s great to see her learning real exercise in a safe fun environment, Krystal is amazing and the location at Hitbox works great for us Woodbridge folk! An added bonus is the topics of body image, nutrition and being healthy discussion at the end where the girls listen and interact! Definitely booking up again! Thankyou so much Krystal for welcoming our team!

Fit Girls comment

It is truly our pleasure Linda! Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! We are glad your experience has been positive - the team is amazing to work with!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Fit Girls is an engaging, fun, creative, and empowering class designed to train girls both physically and mentally. Krystal is a very dynamic coach who is able to motivate even the shyest girls to take a chance, try a new move, or meet a new friend. The classes are age appropriate and delivered in a safe  and nurturing atmosphere. It’s such a wonderful program to educate young girls about the importance of heath, body positivity, and friendship.

Fit Girls comment

Thank you so much for your feedback and compliments! We are so grateful for the opportunity to work with these girls everyday!

Thornhill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Thornhill, ON Canada

Fit Girls is an amazing program and my two daughters have been loving it for years!  The instructors are role modeling positive body image and healthy lifestyles which is fantastic.  The weekly discussions have made a huge difference in my daughters attitudes and has helped them gain confidence in other areas as well.  Krystal and Elaine are such wonderful role models for young girls and are fun too!  Taryn (owner) is approachable and cares about each child - I highly recommend this amazing program!!!!!

Fit Girls comment

Thank you so much for kind words! We are grateful to have the opportunity to work with your girls!  - FitGirls Team

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Day 1 was a success, Martina says she had a great time and the conversation was awesome. but she did say day after he arms were hurting! lol feel the burn
xx
thank you ladies

Fit Girls comment

We are so happy to hear that Martina had a great time!! Thank you so much for your feedback!

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018
Woodbridge, ON Canada

My daughter loves Fit Girls. The instructors are fun and friendly and the girls get a great workout. We highly recommend Fit Girls!

Fit Girls comment

Thank you very much for your words and recommendation! - FitGirls Team

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018

Fit Girls is a fantastic excersise program for girls. The girls learn how to use excersise in a safe and fun way while working in teams, pairs or as individuals. Every week the girls discuss relevant topics that are age appropriate that involve building self esteem, proper body image and girl power!! Elaine is an amazing instructor and really takes the time to bond with each and every girl to make them feel included and most importantly that excersise is healthy and fun!

Fit Girls comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! It is wonderful to know that we have such an impact and we are grateful to have the opportunity to do so! - FitGirls Team


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, ON
Sep 29, 2019

I just booked my daughter and her softball team into a class and wonder why she’s waited this long! It’s a fantastic opportunity for our girls to learn how to exercise different parts of their body that make them stronger for their sport in the long run! My daughter loves it, plus it’s great to see her learning real exercise in a safe fun environment, Krystal is amazing and the location at Hitbox works great for us Woodbridge folk! An added bonus is the topics of body image, nutrition and being healthy discussion at the end where the girls listen and interact! Definitely booking up again! Thankyou so much Krystal for welcoming our team!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.