BFitness & Smoothies

Fitness Studio  in Venice , FL

Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
Venice , FL , 34293
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL

BFitness & Smoothies

Get directions Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 27, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very well planned classes, CLEAN, and competitive pricing. Moved here four months ago and it is the first fitness center that we were accustomed too in Las Vegas.

Not to mention the Smoothies are unbelievable to!

My wife and I love it!  

John and Liza

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Las Vegas, NV USA
Sep 27, 2022
Las Vegas, NV USA

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very well planned classes, CLEAN, and competitive pricing. Moved here four months ago and it is the first fitness center that we were accustomed too in Las Vegas.

Not to mention the Smoothies are unbelievable to!

My wife and I love it!  

John and Liza

Sep 26, 2022

Great class! Will be back!

Venice
Sep 25, 2022
Venice

Every instructor is great.  They make sure you are warmed up before each class and help you achieve your workout goals. I have been very happy with B Fitness and would recommend them for your workout place of choice.

Nokomis
Sep 25, 2022
Nokomis

Great class! David really pushes you and always feel great after!

Nokomis, FL USA
Sep 24, 2022
Nokomis, FL USA

Carisa is wonderful. Love her class. Mind, body and breathing all come together for a relaxing but challenging work out!

Sep 23, 2022

BFitness is not your average gym. Everyone at the studio loves what they are doing and it shows. All the instructors are well trained, always motivated, always helpful, always willing to help, and really take pride in their class design. No one class is ever the same and you always get a kickass workout! If you are looking for community/family style boutique fitness studio, look no further!

North Port
Sep 23, 2022
North Port

I have going to BFitness since 2020 when they were in a smaller space down the street.  I fell in love with Barre and the whole vibe of the studio.  Everyone is so welcoming and encouraging.  At the new studio, I love the variety of classes offered and am really enjoying the TRX Fit class with David!  He is very knowledgeable, patient, and supportive in every class.  His classes are always fun and challenging.  I have learned so much and feel alot stronger than I was 2 years ago!  The smoothie bar is my addiction!!  I love all of the smoothies as I know they are healthy and fresh.  I feel like BFitness is my family and I look so forward to seeing everyone when I walk in the door.  The instructors are top notch, the smoothies are fantastic, and my fellow workout buddies help keep me motivated to give it my all!  I highly recommend this studio to anyone, no matter age or fitness level.

Venice
Sep 23, 2022
Venice

So far so good!  My body hurts everywhere and it feels great.  Something must be going on!  I love the diversity of exercises Dave uses at each session.  I'm confident I will achieve my goal of a stronger and leaner body.  I was never one to be patience, but I firmly believe this is the best route for me to take in both the short term and long term.  Keep on keeping on!!!!!

FL
Sep 22, 2022
FL

Have been going to Barre Fitness & Smoothies since it opened at its new location in Jacaranda Plaza.
I was first drawn to the Smoothies Bar where I have enjoyed a multiple of excellent smoothies made with nothing but fresh and natural ingedients, low in sugar and high in quality and also in protein. Each drink is nutritious and a meal in itself. They keep me well fed while helping me achieve my fitness goals. Best smoothies in Sarasota County.
Gradually I began to take classes there and again would like to compliment the dedicated and skilled teaching staff. Classes are both fun and athletic and there is always a positive vibe in the room.
Barre, TRX, Total Body Conditioning, Mat Pilates and Yoga are some of the classes on the menu and they are all taught by skilled teachers who always have the clients goals in mind. Classes are geared to all fitness levels but also provide a challenge to each individual. The place is definitely a ten, I mean, five stars. U have to try it out. Great smoothies and fun and challenging classes in a great atmosphere and enviornment. Right here in the middle of Venice, City on the Gulf.

Nokomis, FL USA
Sep 22, 2022
Nokomis, FL USA

Classes are always challenging and fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 27, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, very well planned classes, CLEAN, and competitive pricing. Moved here four months ago and it is the first fitness center that we were accustomed too in Las Vegas.

Not to mention the Smoothies are unbelievable to!

My wife and I love it!  

John and Liza

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.