BFitness & Smoothies

Fitness Studio  in Venice , FL

Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
Venice , FL , 34293
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, FL

BFitness & Smoothies

Get directions Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Venice
Nov 26, 2022

My thighs were burning.  That’s a good thing.   Oh Calli, you are making me so strong.  Thanks for a great class!

148 Total Reviews
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Port Charlotte, FL USA
Nov 27, 2022
Port Charlotte, FL USA

As an instructor myself, it’s a treat for me to take a class
From someone else.  Ashley was very good and I throughly enjoyed her Pilates class.  Wish the studio was closer to
Where I live.

Venice, FL USA
Nov 27, 2022
Venice, FL USA

Fabulous class for that deep burn.  Olga works every muscle and it makes you feel good and strong.

Venice
Nov 26, 2022
Venice

Ashley made my back feel good with her patient exercises.
Thank you.

Venice
Nov 26, 2022
Venice

This is a great yoga class. Ashley is a wonderful instructor. It is good for beginners to advanced. Wonderful full body workout.

Nov 26, 2022

My thighs were burning.  That’s a good thing.   Oh Calli, you are making me so strong.  Thanks for a great class!

Englewood, FL USA
Nov 26, 2022
Englewood, FL USA

Love Ashley's Mat Pilates class.

Venice
Nov 24, 2022
Venice

What a great class! Probably one of my favorites so far! Thank you Dave

BFitness & Smoothies comment

You made our day! Cheers to you, Marina, for your great effort!

Venice, FL USA
Nov 23, 2022
Venice, FL USA

Love Joy's Barre class! It's just the right mix of exercises to keep me fit and Joy is a joy to us all!

Nov 23, 2022

I am thankful for Joy and B Fitness.

Venice, FL USA
Nov 22, 2022
Venice, FL USA

This class is the real deal! I was looking for a class to get me back in shape post pandemic, and wow, does it deliver. I discovered muscles I didn't know I had. David is a brilliant choreographer of a mix of TRX, weights, and body-weight moves. He's also kind and very encouraging of all our efforts. Highest recommendation.

BFitness & Smoothies comment

Thank you, Judy! You made our day!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Venice
Nov 26, 2022

My thighs were burning.  That’s a good thing.   Oh Calli, you are making me so strong.  Thanks for a great class!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.