B Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Venice , Florida

Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
Venice , Florida , 34293
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, Florida
  • Fitness Studio in Venice, Florida

B Fitness

Get directions Jacaranda Plaza 1691 US 41 Bypass S.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Venice
Feb 1, 2023

My personal training sessions get better and better with David.  People are starting to notice the change in my physique.  And I notice the extra energy and stamina.  Thanks David.  You’re the best!

267 Total Reviews
267 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 27

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

I get pushed to my capacity and I love it! Personalized to me. Highly recommend.

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

Love the program offered. Highly recommend.

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

Very happy with the personal training.

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

Great routine, targeted for my goals and level. Highly recommend.

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

Personalized program with competent, pleasant trainer. Kim is the BEST!

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

Wow, I love these workouts; also, friendly and professional owners and staff. Highly recommend.

Venice
Jan 25, 2023
Venice

The sound level of the background music was really good today- a little quieter so I heard more clearly what Joy was saying.  Also, the music selection was a step up too- seemed more rhythmic. A great class today, thanks Joy!

Jan 23, 2023

I am very pleased with my personal training sessions with Rebecca. She has tailored a program to suit my needs. They is plenty of variety of exercises which keeps things interesting.  I look forward to each session!

Venice
Jan 21, 2023
Venice

Best fitness studio in Venice.  They are friendly, challenging, kind, motivating and consistently keep my attention.  It isn’t a New Year’s resolution, as it is a lifestyle of consistency of showing up with enthusiasm.  I appreciate that they support my goal to living a long and happy life. Thank you B Fitness for your passion!

Sarasota, FL USA
Jan 21, 2023
Sarasota, FL USA

5 stars for Kim!  Well thought out Barre class, challenging, and perfect music. Loved it! Thanks!!


1 2 3 ... 27
 

Featured review

Featured review
Venice
Feb 1, 2023

My personal training sessions get better and better with David.  People are starting to notice the change in my physique.  And I notice the extra energy and stamina.  Thanks David.  You’re the best!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.