Kettlebell Advantage

Fitness Studio  in Vinton , IA

205 W 3rd St
Vinton , IA , 52349
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA

Kettlebell Advantage

Get directions 205 W 3rd St
 
Add to favourites
Vinton , IA , 52349
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garrison, IA
Sep 3, 2018

LOVE KBA! Was intimidated to start, after talking with a few members I took the plunge and so glad I did! 8:20 AM is the perfect time to workout after dropping kids off to school. Class is never boring, great variety of strength and cardio! Mark is the perfect combo of encouragement and support without making one feel as though they are being watched or hounded. Excellent workout for the beginner and advanced!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Vinton, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

I joined Kettlebell Advantage nearly 10 years ago.  The variety of strength and cardio workouts will keep you coming back.  Mark does a great job explaining the workout and giving options to fit your work out intensity level.  Atmosphere is always fun and encouraging and he offers a variety of work out times to fit your schedule.  A great place to meet new friends.  Come join in the fun and get fit!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks for your long term commitment Lisa!

Garrison, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Garrison, IA USA

LOVE KBA! Was intimidated to start, after talking with a few members I took the plunge and so glad I did! 8:20 AM is the perfect time to workout after dropping kids off to school. Class is never boring, great variety of strength and cardio! Mark is the perfect combo of encouragement and support without making one feel as though they are being watched or hounded. Excellent workout for the beginner and advanced!

Garrison, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Garrison, IA USA

I started KBA after seeing the results and positivity it brought to my wife and am already feeling the results myself. The numerous workout times during the week and weekend times are perfect for my varied work schedule. It has the joint benefits of self-paced in a group setting. Go KBA

Garrison, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018
Garrison, IA USA

I started KBA after seeing the results and positivity it brought to my wife and am already feeling the results myself. The numerous workout times during the week and weekend times are perfect for my varied work schedule. It has the joint benefits of self-paced in a group setting. Go KBA!

Vinton, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

I joined Kettlebells a year ago. Mark is great instructor! He explains the workouts & gives tips to help you improve.  I love the variety of workouts & you can choose from am or pm classes. You gotta try it!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks Regina. Keep up the good work!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018

I joined Kettlebell Advantage recently because I  moved closer to Vinton, I had to leave my old gym and kettlebell routine behind. I was excited to join Kettlebell Advantage and  had high expectations. I'm happy to report that my expectations have been met the workouts are challenging and they vary from day to day. It is a great environment and wonderful people to workout with. Its great that there are so many class times available to fit everyone's schedule!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

It's been great to have you join us Shannen!

Vinton, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

I joined Kettlebell Advantage in 2012 and I’ve only had positive experiences. I’m a very busy working mom and wife that needed a variety workout to keep me intrigued. Kettlebell Advantage has been the only workout I can stick to. The 5am class is the best option for me and my schedule. The classes are never boring, we do something different each day and I look forward to it each morning. There is no better way to start each day than at Kettlebell!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks Virginia!

Vinton, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

I've been a member of Kettlebell Advantage for about four years. I can honestly say this is the only exercise program I've ever stuck with for even close to that long. I like that every workout is different, and that members are genuinely encouraged to work out at their own level and pace.  I've never felt out of place or shamed during a class if I can't keep up with what the majority of the group is doing, I just modify and keep moving. Mark provides clear instructions for every workout., and the atmosphere is very positive and friendly. I highly recommend these classes no matter what your age or fitness level.

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks a lot for the review Sheila!

Vinton, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

Forgot My 5 star rating on my review but its well worth it!!!!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks Bud!

Vinton, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

Started at Kettlebell Advantage in HS and Mark helped me accomplish a lot of goals I had, and always helped to push/motivate others. After a few years off decided to get back into it and glad I did! Environments are always important in these type of settings, and Mark along with the members make for a good one! Plus the workouts are always different, so they never get boring. Recommend KBA to anyone who might be unsure about a class like this!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks a lot Logan!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garrison, IA
Sep 3, 2018

LOVE KBA! Was intimidated to start, after talking with a few members I took the plunge and so glad I did! 8:20 AM is the perfect time to workout after dropping kids off to school. Class is never boring, great variety of strength and cardio! Mark is the perfect combo of encouragement and support without making one feel as though they are being watched or hounded. Excellent workout for the beginner and advanced!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 6pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 9:05am
6:30am - 7:15am
6:30pm - 7:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info