Kettlebell Advantage

Fitness Studio  in Vinton , IA

205 W 3rd St
Vinton , IA , 52349
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA
  • Fitness Studio in Vinton, IA

Kettlebell Advantage

Get directions 205 W 3rd St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Garrison, IA
Sep 3, 2018

LOVE KBA! Was intimidated to start, after talking with a few members I took the plunge and so glad I did! 8:20 AM is the perfect time to workout after dropping kids off to school. Class is never boring, great variety of strength and cardio! Mark is the perfect combo of encouragement and support without making one feel as though they are being watched or hounded. Excellent workout for the beginner and advanced!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Shellsburg, IA USA
Mar 9, 2018
Shellsburg, IA USA

The workouts have the best of both worlds - they're like having a personal trainer and participating in a group class at the same time.  Mark does a great job of changing up the workouts so they never get boring. He always gives clear explanations on how to do everything and offers alternatives to make things easier and more challenging.  It's fun!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

I appreciate the review Nikki!

IA
Mar 9, 2018
IA

Love Kettlebell Advantage! The environment can make or break a workout and Kettlebell Advantage makes anyone and everyone feel welcome. The amount of time is perfect to fit into your daily schedule. Best place around to get your sweat on.

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thank you Shelby!

Vinton, IA USA
Mar 9, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

Walk in, change your shoes, and follow the directions for interval strength and cardio. No pressing play or finding the right DVD. No repeating the same workout each week or gathering the equipment.  The workouts are challenging yet accessible to all.  KBA is the base training I use for my triathlon training and helps me develop endurance and more importantly strength. If you're a runner or biker, chase that PR with KBA and Mark pushing you along the way.

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks for the review Tyler!

Garrison, IA USA
Mar 8, 2018
Garrison, IA USA

LOVE KBA! Was intimidated to start, after talking with a few members I took the plunge and so glad I did! 8:20 AM is the perfect time to workout after dropping kids off to school. Class is never boring, great variety of strength and cardio! Mark is the perfect combo of encouragement and support without making one feel as though they are being watched or hounded. Excellent workout for the beginner and advanced!

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks Morgan!

Vinton, IA USA
Mar 8, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

Great varied training program.  It is never boring and Mark keeps it upbeat. Highly recommend Kettlebell Advantage. Great place to start or continue your fitness journey.

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thank you Frank!

Vinton, IA USA
Mar 8, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

A small group environment class with a great instructor and classmates.  Mark does a great job of instructing, providing encouragement, and challenging you; all within a 45 minute window.  Each class offers variety to challenge you, improve your fitness level, and keep you coming back each day.

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thanks Holly!

Vinton, IA USA
Mar 7, 2018
Vinton, IA USA

Slow and steady wins the race (with the emphasis on slow in my case). . .Kettlebells is really helping me in the battle of the bulge.  Gaining strength.  Never the same workout.  Mark is so reliable and focused on helping me achieve my goals +  makes every session challenging.

Kettlebell Advantage comment

Thank you Lori!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Garrison, IA
Sep 3, 2018

LOVE KBA! Was intimidated to start, after talking with a few members I took the plunge and so glad I did! 8:20 AM is the perfect time to workout after dropping kids off to school. Class is never boring, great variety of strength and cardio! Mark is the perfect combo of encouragement and support without making one feel as though they are being watched or hounded. Excellent workout for the beginner and advanced!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:40 am
Tuesday
5:00 am - 6:40 am
Wednesday
5:00 am - 6:40 am
Thursday
Friday
5:00 am - 6:40 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:45 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.