Unify Health & Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Virginia Beach , VA

195 S. Rosemont Rd Suite 111
Virginia Beach , VA , 23452
  • Fitness Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Virginia Beach, VA

Unify Health & Fitness Studio

Get directions 195 S. Rosemont Rd Suite 111
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Virginia Beach, VA
Sep 8, 2022

I had an absolutely fabulous first training session with Kristine.  She is friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t let me slack off which I really appreciate.  The facility is clean, friendly and accommodating!  The owners are awesome and know everyone by name!  I am so glad my daughter discovered Unify!

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Virginia Beach
Sep 8, 2022
Virginia Beach

I had an absolutely fabulous first training session with Kristine.  She is friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t let me slack off which I really appreciate.  The facility is clean, friendly and accommodating!  The owners are awesome and know everyone by name!  I am so glad my daughter discovered Unify!

Virginia Beach
May 17, 2022
Virginia Beach

my free assessment interview was great, seems like a nice place

Feb 8, 2022

I’m 72 with back problems and trying to get back in shape. Unify impressed me at first look. The ownership and staff are dedicated and my personal trainer Amanda is an expert coach. I can tell from day one that they know what they are doing and I’m in good hands. I have worked with physical therapists before and this is way better. I highly recommend Unify.

Williamsburg
Jun 7, 2020
Williamsburg

I was looking for a place to get an fit 3d scan since I am participating in an 8 week challenge and someone from KKW recommended a fit 3d scan. Brian immediately gave me the soonest available appointment and told me what to expect. Melissa was very helpful she explained exactly what to do, went over the results, and asked if I had any questions. Everything was clear. Great cost as well such good service! Would definitely recommend coming here to get your scan, especially if you want someone who is going to go over what the numbers mean to you, which Melissa did a great job of doing!

Unify Health & Fitness Studio comment

Kayla, it was great to meet you.  Good luck with your 8 week program and look forward to seeing you in a few months to celebrate your goals!

Jun 1, 2020

My friends had raved about Unify, so I had to try it - and they were right!  My trainer, Hannah, is excellent.  I'm so excited about getting back into shape!

Unify Health & Fitness Studio comment

Peggy, we are excited to have you join the UNIFY Family.  Look forward to more fun workouts and watching you achieve your goals!

May 23, 2019

Did some research to find a place to get my body composition for BMI and body fat. The ultrasound method they use was very accurate and at the price I paid to receive the service it was great.

Unify Health & Fitness Studio comment

Brittany, It was so good to meet you today!  Call me when you want to do a retest.  
Your doing great, keep up the hard work

Chesapeake
Oct 18, 2018
Chesapeake

This training needs to be rescheduled.  Unable to attend


 

Featured review

Featured review
Virginia Beach, VA
Sep 8, 2022

I had an absolutely fabulous first training session with Kristine.  She is friendly, knowledgeable and doesn’t let me slack off which I really appreciate.  The facility is clean, friendly and accommodating!  The owners are awesome and know everyone by name!  I am so glad my daughter discovered Unify!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.