Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Fitness Studio  in Voorhees , NJ

203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
Voorhees , NJ , 08043
Fitness Studio in Voorhees, NJ

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Get directions 203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lumberton, NJ
Apr 26, 2022

Love, love, love it. Every class that I've taking have been amazing. The instructors are sensational I've had classes with Brandy, Deseria & Keisha thus far and they're all MAGNIFICENT. Fun, playful, encouraging, empowering and honestly a whole vibe!!! I'm hooked

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2022
Philadelphia

I loved my first class here. I took one for Level 1 Beginners and the ladies were so polite and hilarious. I felt so good afterwards. I definitely will be returning. Thanks again.

Pennsauken Township
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2022
Pennsauken Township

I understand that this is a fitnesses class. However the experience I received when I went to my 1st class was so shocking. Everyone was so welcoming  and I felt like I truly belong in that space ! It felt like a sisterhood ! The workout was clear and the instructor was so on point. I can’t wait to start my classes back up and get a chance to see all of the  amazing women of all cultures.  I highly recommend this studio!
Stay safe and stay blessed

Palmyra
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2022
Palmyra

It felt good being home.

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio comment

Thank you for your positive feedback!! It is greatly appreciated!! We miss you

Lumberton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Lumberton

Love, love, love it. Every class that I've taking have been amazing. The instructors are sensational I've had classes with Brandy, Deseria & Keisha thus far and they're all MAGNIFICENT. Fun, playful, encouraging, empowering and honestly a whole vibe!!! I'm hooked

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio comment

Thank you we are glad you are apart of the Elevate YOU sisterhood!!

Voorhees
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Voorhees

Love !!!

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio comment

Thank you!!!

Clementon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Clementon

I love the class and the instructor…it was a little advanced for me but I had fun. I will definitely  back.

Willingboro
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022
Willingboro

I would like to Thank Instructor Brandy she is very knowledgeable talented down to earth an a beautiful personality she takes her time n she has fun with it  I been to 3  other places n  this is my 4th n last II must say I'm hooked  I will 4 every be a  member at elevate you pole fitness I know I have a long journey  ahead  but this is my go to place I'm very happy here

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022

This was my first class & I LOVED it. I felt so welcomed & really had so much fun. I signed up for 2 more classes, will definitely be there for more!

Voorhees
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Voorhees

So much fun. Everyone is so nice . Love it .

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2022

I had a lot of fun working out! Everyone was welcoming and it was a great workout with amazing energy! Coming here is def part of my workout routine from now on


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lumberton, NJ
Apr 26, 2022

Love, love, love it. Every class that I've taking have been amazing. The instructors are sensational I've had classes with Brandy, Deseria & Keisha thus far and they're all MAGNIFICENT. Fun, playful, encouraging, empowering and honestly a whole vibe!!! I'm hooked

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
10:05 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.