Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Fitness Studio  in Voorhees , NJ

203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
Voorhees , NJ , 08043
Fitness Studio in Voorhees, NJ

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Get directions 203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Voorhees Township
Dec 4, 2021

I absolutely love Elevate You.
All instructors are great.
Thelma's classes have amazing choreography and make me feel feminine and sexy while learning pole moves. Des's classes are very challenging. With her I am learning complicated moves I thought I will never accomplish. Maya gives so much attention to every student, it's almost like taking private pole classes.
All girls attending the studio are always friendly and supportive. It is truly no judgment zone.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2022

Affordable classes, great instructors. It’s my second class here & im so excited to take more. I love desire’s classes. She’s great. I looked Like crap my first time but she didn’t make me feel uncomfortable. She’s very encouraging & oh so talented herself! Very helpful. Can’t wait to take more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2021

Thank you to the instructors for being so supportive in my first class. I am so sore.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021

I absolutely love Elevate You.
All instructors are great.
Thelma's classes have amazing choreography and make me feel feminine and sexy while learning pole moves. Des's classes are very challenging. With her I am learning complicated moves I thought I will never accomplish. Maya gives so much attention to every student, it's almost like taking private pole classes.
All girls attending the studio are always friendly and supportive. It is truly "no judgment" zone.

Pennsauken Township
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Pennsauken Township

This was an excellent class. Very empowering. Thelma breaks it down for those of us at a beginners level. The participants in the class are very encouraging and supportive. Loved the positive vibes. I will definitely recommend to others!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2021

Level 2 with Des was AWESOME!   She challenged me in ways I definitely needed!

I can see myself growing even more with this class!!!

Willingboro, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2021
Willingboro, NJ USA

I love coming to this studio. I have truly been elevated! All of the instructors whip you into shape and prepare you for your goals, so come ready to work hard! You will be transformed if you take the time to learn correctly.

Camden, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Camden, NJ USA

I am so grateful I found these ladies I started a year ago and stopped, I thought about it everyday until I came back. This class is a must for anyone that wants to be in tune with their sensuality

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Mount Laurel

They r so kindness , I m feel very comfortable and little  by little I m improving my movements. The most I like  is I don t need to judge myself, just relax , practice  and practice .

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Everyone is so nice and friendly.  It has become my new favorite thing!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Voorhees Township
Dec 4, 2021

I absolutely love Elevate You.
All instructors are great.
Thelma's classes have amazing choreography and make me feel feminine and sexy while learning pole moves. Des's classes are very challenging. With her I am learning complicated moves I thought I will never accomplish. Maya gives so much attention to every student, it's almost like taking private pole classes.
All girls attending the studio are always friendly and supportive. It is truly no judgment zone.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
10:05 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.