Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Fitness Studio  in Voorhees , NJ

203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
Voorhees , NJ , 08043
Fitness Studio in Voorhees, NJ

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Get directions 203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bridgeton, NJ
Jun 22, 2022

Super fun! I havent been to a pole class in about 7 years and missed it. Found Elevate You and decided to come. Welcoming fun environment and very skilled set of individuals. Definitely coming back!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Voorhees
Apr 6, 2022
Voorhees

So much fun. Everyone is so nice . Love it .

Mar 29, 2022

I had a lot of fun working out! Everyone was welcoming and it was a great workout with amazing energy! Coming here is def part of my workout routine from now on

Mar 22, 2022

I love this class!

Mar 21, 2022

Beautiful instructors, and a great workout. Everyone’s energy is calm and fun. Class was wonderful I’m looking forward to growing in it.

Cape May Court House
Feb 26, 2022
Cape May Court House

The instructor I had was encouraging and patient. I will most likely come back.

Feb 12, 2022

I absolutely love this place!! My friend and I had so much fun. I definitely will be taking another class again in the very near future!! Our instructor Thelma was AMAZING!!

Jan 3, 2022

Affordable classes, great instructors. It’s my second class here & im so excited to take more. I love desire’s classes. She’s great. I looked Like crap my first time but she didn’t make me feel uncomfortable. She’s very encouraging & oh so talented herself! Very helpful. Can’t wait to take more classes.

Dec 14, 2021

Thank you to the instructors for being so supportive in my first class. I am so sore.

Dec 4, 2021

I absolutely love Elevate You.
All instructors are great.
Thelma's classes have amazing choreography and make me feel feminine and sexy while learning pole moves. Des's classes are very challenging. With her I am learning complicated moves I thought I will never accomplish. Maya gives so much attention to every student, it's almost like taking private pole classes.
All girls attending the studio are always friendly and supportive. It is truly "no judgment" zone.

Pennsauken Township
Oct 30, 2021
Pennsauken Township

This was an excellent class. Very empowering. Thelma breaks it down for those of us at a beginners level. The participants in the class are very encouraging and supportive. Loved the positive vibes. I will definitely recommend to others!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bridgeton, NJ
Jun 22, 2022

Super fun! I havent been to a pole class in about 7 years and missed it. Found Elevate You and decided to come. Welcoming fun environment and very skilled set of individuals. Definitely coming back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
10:05 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.