Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Fitness Studio  in Voorhees , NJ

203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
Voorhees , NJ , 08043
Fitness Studio in Voorhees, NJ

Elevate YOU Pole Fitness and Aerobic Studio

Get directions 203 s. Burnt Mill Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bridgeton, NJ
Jun 22, 2022

Super fun! I havent been to a pole class in about 7 years and missed it. Found Elevate You and decided to come. Welcoming fun environment and very skilled set of individuals. Definitely coming back!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Oct 11, 2021

Level 2 with Des was AWESOME!   She challenged me in ways I definitely needed!

I can see myself growing even more with this class!!!

Willingboro, NJ USA
Sep 12, 2021
Willingboro, NJ USA

I love coming to this studio. I have truly been elevated! All of the instructors whip you into shape and prepare you for your goals, so come ready to work hard! You will be transformed if you take the time to learn correctly.

Camden, NJ USA
Sep 10, 2021
Camden, NJ USA

I am so grateful I found these ladies I started a year ago and stopped, I thought about it everyday until I came back. This class is a must for anyone that wants to be in tune with their sensuality

Mount Laurel
Sep 10, 2021
Mount Laurel

They r so kindness , I m feel very comfortable and little  by little I m improving my movements. The most I like  is I don t need to judge myself, just relax , practice  and practice .

Sep 8, 2021

Everyone is so nice and friendly.  It has become my new favorite thing!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bridgeton, NJ
Jun 22, 2022

Super fun! I havent been to a pole class in about 7 years and missed it. Found Elevate You and decided to come. Welcoming fun environment and very skilled set of individuals. Definitely coming back!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
10:05 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.